Instant Buy , 169 avis

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 27 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 septembre 2023

So far so good

Twisted Sublimation
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 18 mai 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review, Twisted Sublimation! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that your experience with our app has been positive so far. If you have any questions or need assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most out of our tools. Happy selling!

Best,
The Eggflow Team

Modifié le 16 avril 2019

looks promising but only time will tell should have a full review of application and features in next week or so...

Miracle Master
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2018

I Like this app. It's very easy to use and it jumped my views 20%. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone. Thank you.

wilder hut
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 mars 2019

It's a good appli, i'm very satisfate? it's very cool i recomanded this app because the panier nous suit en bas

Perle De Rêve
France
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2018

EXCELLENT APP ! Would Highly Recommend

Cucuchu
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2019

A very interesting application for the description I would like to check it in work after testing I'll write an honest review on this application.

Robin Store Mens Clothing
Russie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 28 juin 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

Modifié le 26 février 2019

This app is great for store owner with a small budget like me, i am happy i installed it, it drive traffic to my store like crazy
very impressed with it. I have achieve a great potential revenue of $97.000.00
Great APP, Very Happy with it.

Myfashunpassion
Afrique du Sud
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2018

Great app with Great options. Hoping to get more business as business has been picking up along the holidays

ANGELA'S COUTURE ONLINE BOUTIQUE
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2020

I used the app and It helps a lot driving traffic to my website and Sales have increased. It can be more better if it includes paid advertising for subcribers websites.

AllBargains2GO
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 4 décembre 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

12 septembre 2018

Super nice app! provide cool user experiences, good product, easy to use, easy to install, let s see the response !:)

VitciWorld
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application