Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
166 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
December 19, 2022

pour l'instant je débute et c'est le néant. Mais il faut commencer à un moment donner
Enjoy!!!!!!
bonne chance à moi

Techsportfrance
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
Eggflow replied December 22, 2022

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés que vous ayez du mal à démarrer avec notre application, mais nous sommes là pour vous aider. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide ou si vous avez des questions. Bonne chance avec notre produit!

August 21, 2022

havent tried it yet, just download it hope it works............................................................................................................

aureliamx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
May 15, 2020

Well haven't been able to fully test out yet so probably good thing to do before leaving a review that way we have something constructive to say.

Love Lust & Latex
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Eggflow replied May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences and update reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

July 23, 2019

Features seams good. Will see how it improves my ratings and increases my sales. Will review again later.

Print a Bunch
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Eggflow replied July 27, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

July 3, 2019

So far so good, i still havent fully endulged in it. Im trying to figure out how to accurately place to the box.

Runway California
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Eggflow replied July 4, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited June 15, 2019

I used this app to help me generate more traffic and sales .It would be
nice if it did .So I will try

Eclipsefitshop
Spain
Time spent using app: 17 days
Eggflow replied June 28, 2019

Hi Eclipsefitshop,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited May 22, 2019

je vois le potentiel de vente mais aucune conclue. pourquoi?
j'aimerai des ventes concrets pas que un potentiel de vente, de plus je ne peux voir qui a essayé d'acheter. ca serai bien de pouvoir relancer les achats non effectués.

tricot et crochet passion
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited April 29, 2019

Works Nice. I wish you could change the cart icon to a bag though! I like most of the customizations available!

AA SMARTPHONES
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Eggflow replied May 6, 2019

Hello there!
Thank you for the review and the feedback. I have noted it down and we will see about implementing it.
If you have other suggestions, please contact us via support@eggflow.com. We would love to hear it!
Felicia

April 26, 2019

I don't like that everything is for upgraded plans. I want to do something but there always stays that message "upgrade your plan to do this".

UniHunt
Croatia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Eggflow replied May 6, 2019

Hello there!

Sorry to hear that your experience didn’t match your expectations. We try our best to balance between the free and the premium plan. With the free plan, we always aim to make it a complete app by itself by including all the core features so all users can get an honest reflection of what the app offer before upgrading.

Instant Buy free plan includes the sticky button for all product, the customization option and the report data. May I ask what you were trying to do? If it outside the scope of the free plan, then perhaps your store has reached the level where upgrading is needed.

Thank you again for the feedback
Felicia

Edited March 2, 2019

good,---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------gg

talinedz
France
Time spent using app: 2 days