Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Eggflow
165 reviews
44 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
44 reviews
June 20, 2020

Hello, there is an issue with your add to cart button. I have it assigned to be visible on the top of my product pages. That works fine. However, on my collection pages, my site still seems to think it is there in some capacity because even though it doesn't display it on the collection pages, it still shows a transparent area where the bar/button typically is on the product page. If you need more details, please let me know. I want to keep the add to cart button and your app but if it isn't or can't be fixed, I may delete your app entirely. Thanks. Steve - APatriotsApparel@gmail.com

American Patriots Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will contact you via the email to know the detail more about this issue. We hope that we will bring to you more benefits next time.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!

Edited December 30, 2019

great job I like this app. help me a lot to turn customer to sell.
I would love to recommend everyone to us this.

Phoenix Massager Store
Thailand
Time spent using app: 23 days
Eggflow replied December 31, 2019

Hello Phoenix Massager Store,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will receive more good experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

May all your wishes come true and a very happy New Year to you!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited December 2, 2019

Good start, awaiting results but happy with initial impressions. Look forward to seeing how many sales conversions take place...

Amin & Yasmin Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Eggflow replied December 3, 2019

Hello Amin & Yasmin Ltd,

Thank you for giving feedback.

This is another good beginning. We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

September 11, 2019

I'm still not sure about this app to be honest it's a little bit complicated for nothing. I will check and come back with another review.

Yogä family
Canada
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
Eggflow replied September 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

August 20, 2019

I am new to this and still trying to figure everything out. Directions seem easy to follow, so we'll see what happens in the long run.

WillieFrank FrockCo.
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Eggflow replied August 20, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team