Instant Buy

Instant Buy

by Eggflow

Fast Checkout with Better Sticky Add To Cart Button

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 113 reviews

Cazeebo

very much a pleasant surprise seeing green statistics. very rare for me as im wondering why so difficult to get downloads.. no complaint i think more should have the eggs

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com). We will support the best.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

WatchGift2020

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences next time. Besides, please check our support email, we will help you solve this issue more clearly.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

MY sweet Secrets for you

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com if you have any questions.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

eLspace

This app is a huge help for me. It's a huge help for me and I'm so happy for the increasing conversion rates and sales.

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

BOUTIQUE BROS

Great apptoget orders easy to install and easy 2 manage only had this from tuesday and getting enquiries about orders

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Valentine's Day Love Store

good thank you very much, i didnt worket from the first time, i would like it to have a more friendly interface

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

CBD LIVING LLC

Very nice app i love the fluidity of it and its been a great tool so far. We did not know how to use

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Hello Phoenix Massager Store,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will receive more good experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

May all your wishes come true and a very happy New Year to you!
Eggflow Support Team.

Lady Bug Fashion Boutique

I like how your store gets more views but nobody has purchased anything yet so don’t know if it really works or not

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. That makes us happy to hear.

As you know that generating sales is a long and painstaking process that involves a lot of different factors and every store has its own approach to creating profit.
Therefore, we hope that you give the app more time to operate effectively. Also, you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

LeDay's Love

It's a great app just hoping to make a sale soon. It will come in due time before the trial is up. Wish me luck!

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. That makes us happy to hear.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Tiffany's Dropshop

Great app so far cant wait to see how many sales it helps me generate im literally trying everything i need this to work for my family for our Future.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. That makes us happy to hear.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12