Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Fast Checkout with Better Sticky Add To Cart Button.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 107 reviews

Fashionfitz

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

Just starting with app looking good so far .Two days and the result are starting to see. Promising just give the app a try and see how is doing for you.

Soft Skin Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

je vais essayer avec cet app pour faire promouvoir mon entreprise, j'espere qu'il opportera du fruit

AllBargains2GO

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

I used the app and It helps a lot driving traffic to my website and Sales have increased. It can be more better if it includes paid advertising for subcribers websites.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Sky Shop Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

smartphone21

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

Top app per aumentare le vendite fin dal primo giorno di lavoro facile da intuire grazie ai suggerimenti

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Apprezziamo molto le tue parole gentili. Inoltre, speriamo che la prossima volta vivrai grandi esperienze.

Vi preghiamo di contattarci se avete bisogno di assistenza o informazioni via chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Cazeebo

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

very much a pleasant surprise seeing green statistics. very rare for me as im wondering why so difficult to get downloads.. no complaint i think more should have the eggs

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com). We will support the best.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

WatchGift2020

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 2 months

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences next time. Besides, please check our support email, we will help you solve this issue more clearly.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

MY sweet Secrets for you

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com if you have any questions.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

eLspace

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app is a huge help for me. It's a huge help for me and I'm so happy for the increasing conversion rates and sales.

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

BOUTIQUE BROS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

Great apptoget orders easy to install and easy 2 manage only had this from tuesday and getting enquiries about orders

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11