Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Instant Buy ‑ Ajax Mobile Cart

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
166 reviews
107 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
107 reviews
October 26, 2022

Just starting with app looking good so far .Two days and the result are starting to see. Promising just give the app a try and see how is doing for you.

Fashionfitz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Eggflow replied December 22, 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're just starting out with the app and that you're seeing promising results so far. We hope that you continue to have a good experience with the app and encourage you to keep using it to see how it performs for you. If you have any questions or need any help with the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our product!

Edited February 18, 2021

je vais essayer avec cet app pour faire promouvoir mon entreprise, j'espere qu'il opportera du fruit

Soft Skin Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
November 10, 2020

I used the app and It helps a lot driving traffic to my website and Sales have increased. It can be more better if it includes paid advertising for subcribers websites.

AllBargains2GO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Eggflow replied December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

July 29, 2020

Sky Shop Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Eggflow replied August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

June 12, 2020

Top app per aumentare le vendite fin dal primo giorno di lavoro facile da intuire grazie ai suggerimenti

smartphone21
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Eggflow replied July 9, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Apprezziamo molto le tue parole gentili. Inoltre, speriamo che la prossima volta vivrai grandi esperienze.

Vi preghiamo di contattarci se avete bisogno di assistenza o informazioni via chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

May 9, 2020

very much a pleasant surprise seeing green statistics. very rare for me as im wondering why so difficult to get downloads.. no complaint i think more should have the eggs

Cazeebo
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Eggflow replied May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com). We will support the best.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

May 7, 2020

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

WatchGift2020
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Eggflow replied May 8, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences next time. Besides, please check our support email, we will help you solve this issue more clearly.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

May 1, 2020

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

MY sweet Secrets for you
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Eggflow replied May 3, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com if you have any questions.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

March 15, 2020

This app is a huge help for me. It's a huge help for me and I'm so happy for the increasing conversion rates and sales.

eLspace
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Eggflow replied March 18, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

February 19, 2020

Great apptoget orders easy to install and easy 2 manage only had this from tuesday and getting enquiries about orders

BOUTIQUE BROS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Eggflow replied February 26, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.