Sticky Add To Cart by The GAF

Sticky Add To Cart by The GAF

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
73 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
November 19, 2022

Great app. Lots of customization and it's free for 500 visitors then it's just $3 or something so the price is very good also. I love it.

GoodEnergyTribe
Poland
Time spent using app: 16 days
November 16, 2022

So cool,,,i love it ,,,thank you,,gret fetures,,,,,wow,nice So cool,,,i love it ,,,thank you,,gret fetures,,,,,wow,nice

Sara closet
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 13, 2022

its nice very helpful thank you so much i dont know what i say anymore just try it because so womderful and helpful

My Store
Turkey
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 5, 2022

Very happy with this app which helps me to grow my online business and give more insight in the amount of visitors

Gosero
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 28, 2022

Ótimo aplicativo. Atende muito bem ao que a loja precisa, sem frescura. Código leve. Excelente escolha, minha loja ficou ainda melhor com ele.

On Móveis
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 days
October 25, 2022

Fácil de usar; permite várias personalizações da funcionalidade; cumpre o que promete! Ainda estou em fase de teste, mas, por ora, recomendo!

Pico Loja
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 19, 2022

Does what it says. Light-weight. Does not impact load speeds at all. Support is great. Team customised ours to run with customised checkout flow at the drop of a hat!

Dakshina Store
India
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 18, 2022

Had some questions and they answered within minutes. Very responsive and helpful team. The app has good customization options.

Figures Toy Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 13, 2022

Great sticky add to cart for beginners. Made my life much easier. I would definitely recommend it for others.

Kaspravartu.lt
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 7, 2022

Great services. I am really happy to use this app. I will recommend for use this app. thank you so much.

INTEREST
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days