Sticky Add To Cart by The GAF

Sticky Add To Cart by The GAF

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
73 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
October 28, 2021

Panier moyen multiplié par 2 vous pouvez vous laisser guider et suivre les directives sans problèmes

EASYOIL
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 16, 2021

Great, well-integrated app! Should have been a built-in option on Shopify. Keeps "add to cart" always visible to customers. Fast support too!

Gruv Gear | Krane
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 15, 2021

The app does what it's supposed to do, great service and possibility of personalization. I recommend

EZClean
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
July 27, 2021

Excellent. Perfect for what we need. Had a question and the developer was super quick in getting back to me with the pefect solution

Bamae
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 8, 2021

11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Suniubi
China
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 24, 2021

good apps and helping to increase your store to get more sells and staying remember the customers to shop from your store

Valosis
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 12, 2021

The app is the most complete of the ones I've tried so far.
I like that it is responsive, it goes well with third-party apps like cart drawers, it is highly customizable, and the team is always available to make changes and fix problems.
My experience is very positive so far.
I will keep updating this review in the future.

Bethelstickers.com
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited June 2, 2021

it was really easy to set up and get everything going along. The team is more than willing to help you out with anything.

hairlessback
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 27, 2021

This app is simple and works perfectly. Most importantly, the support team helps us instantly with any customisations we require. Very efficient.

Framroze Deli
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 22, 2021

Very easy to use and customise, I am excited to see what it does for my store! One of the few ones where a free plan is actually useful.

Not Just Scene
South Africa
Time spent using app: 13 days