Sticky Add To Cart & Buy Bar

Explode sales with Sticky Product Bar & Sticky Buy Now Button!

$3.95/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 101 reviews

pro de flame

Straightforward no fluff straight to the point, love how direct it is (5 stars ++++). Thank you so much.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from pro de flame,

Yes, we purposely make it straightforward for all our users so it's great to hear how you value this. Thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

Mom's Favorite

I've added a few apps to help grow my store, this ONE really made a noticeable difference in increasing revenue within the past few weeks

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from Mom's Favorite,

That's fantastic news and its so exciting to see how the app increasing revenue to your store. So glad the app is working out for you and thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

Clean IT Quickly

Very smooth and easy user interface, support was very responsive. Thank you guys. Thank you so much..

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from Clean IT Quickly,

Yep we make sure our app runs smoothly, thank you so much for the feedback! Glad the app is working out for you and thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

Momentte

Easy to use, reliable, fast loading times. Great support. Have it installed on all my stores. Definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from Momentte,

It's great chatting with you and we appreciate the feedback! Wishing you continued success with your store :-) Thank you for the 5-star review!

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

Turkesterone

App is easy to use and even easier to setup. Also many options to customize it. THANKS so much.....,,

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from Turkesterone,

We pride ourselves on simplifying our apps, thanks for the feedback! Glad the app is working out for you and thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

Rafsco

Overall the app was exactly what I was looking for. Customer support is quick to respond and extremely helpful 10/10.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from Rafsco,

We value your business and are help to serve you! Glad the app is working out for you and thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

Little Oily Designs

Is a really good app, with great functionalities. It has excellent customer support. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from Little Oily Designs,

Thanks for the comment and thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

ENTREPRENRS®

i must say, i use the other app from this company, and both of them are simply perfect, and superb support. really nice!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from ENTREPRENRS,

It's great to hear that you are enjoying both apps. We appreciate the feedback!

Thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

RetailBoxx

Perfect addition to my store! I've noticed an increase in orders....worth every penny! Thank you so much.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello friends from RetailBoxx,

That's great to hear that it is working out for your store, our goal is just that, to provide value to your business!

Thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team

Signature Specialty Salon

Have tried a few others but the support and reliability set it apart... Very nice and highly recommended for everyone.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hello friends from Signature Specialty Salon,

We take pride in serving you and happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Wishing you and your store great success! :-)

-Jesse & The Sticky Buy Now Support Team