Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de junio de 2023

They take a lot of time to help you with your questions. Lovely service and are doing the best to increase conversions. Get this as soon as possible, because it will improve conversions immediately.

Hagoca
Países Bajos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 8 de junio de 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with their customer service and their efforts to increase conversions. It's great to hear that their service is lovely and that you recommend others to get it as soon as possible for immediate improvements in conversions.

All the Best,
Gill

22 de diciembre de 2023

Perfect app, simple implementation and excellent support

Wurzelein
Alemania
4 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

7 de enero de 2024

Great assistance from Reymae

Ukster
Reino Unido
20 días usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 8 de enero de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient support to our customers. Let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

6 de diciembre de 2023

Very good and fast service

Avolegy
Países Bajos
3 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Hi There,

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

18 de enero de 2024

perfect

MONAPURA
Francia
2 días usando la aplicación
10 de agosto de 2023

I recently had the pleasure of incorporating the SEOANT Sticky Add to Cart Button into my e-commerce website, and I must say, it has revolutionized the way customers interact with our products. This innovative tool has proven to be a game-changer in terms of boosting conversion rates and enhancing user experience.

My Store
Bulgaria
3 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 14 de agosto de 2023

Hello there,

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that our SEOANT Sticky Add to Cart Button has had such a positive impact on your e-commerce website and has revolutionized the way customers interact with your products. It's great to know that our innovative tool has helped boost your conversion rates and enhance user experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're always here to support your business and help you achieve your goals.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support :)

12 de septiembre de 2023

Their customer service was friendly, fast, and answered my question immediately.
Really liking this app so far and I'm thrilled to know they have a fantastic support staff always ready to assist.

Delightfully Hot
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 23 de septiembre de 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

26 de noviembre de 2023

Many thanks!

Thiru
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
13 de diciembre de 2023

Support was responsive! Great interaction.

Lotus Luxe
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
SEOAnt respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

9 de abril de 2024

こちらの要望に対して、カスタマーチームが素早くサポートしてくださいました。とても満足しています。

石徹白洋品店
Japón
1 día usando la aplicación