전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 9월 14일

Good application, in the sticky add to cart I just miss that it appears automatically when lowering the screen enough to stop seeing the normal add to cart button, now you can put the sticky add to cart appears when lowering a % of the screen. The problem is that when you have longer or shorter landing pages, the sticky add to cart appears earlier or later and you can't adjust it better.

The customer service is very fast, a 10.

BellaTerraMar
스페인
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 7월 1일

Great app and got fast help with our questions! Contacted support and helped us out very fast. I recommend this app!

TrendTrove
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 2월 10일

BUENA

Compras & Soluciones Online
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
2023년 9월 19일

Nice app, good options, and active support !

Candlesbytotem
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
2022년 4월 26일

Nice app, top-notch and reactive support. A lot of functionalities but only on paid plan (free shipping bar etc.)

Honies et Bees - Ta trousse beauté bio
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 SEOAnt개 2022년 4월 27일

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

2020년 4월 21일에 편집됨

This is the best app, we are getting fantastic results with it. There are a ton of options - unfortunately, I don't think it works on our Shopify landing pages, just on product pages.

That is definitely a feature request!

GreatSkinCo
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 SEOAnt개 2020년 4월 23일

Hi, thanks for your good review.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. We are sorry to say that the sticky cart bar would show on the product page, could not show on the landing page. We have the sticky cart, it could show on the homepage. I hope that could help you.

Thank you for your feedback. We would keep optimizing the app then let you much satisfied.

All the best

2021년 12월 14일

I'm happy with the app, i can customise to match my brand colour. The only issue I have is the currency presentation my store default currency is USD. When presenting the price in local currency, e.g. UK Pound, it is displaying $30 GBP. This look so odd! There is no way i can remove the $ sign or update to reflect in a correct presentation. Developer, any advice on this?

Freshlookpros
영국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 SEOAnt개 2021년 12월 16일

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

2022년 9월 22일

Great support and easy to adjust! However missing a function to display the own theme mini cart when adding items into the cart.

WITHIN MOOD
독일
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 SEOAnt개 2022년 9월 24일

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

2022년 12월 30일

it's good i guess i'm just typing this because they have a minimum of 100 characters to submit a review which is bullshit

Colby's Playground
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2022년 1월 5일

L'application est très facile à installer. A cet instant je n'ai pas encore assez de recul pour mesurer l'impact mais cela ne peut pas faire de mal ;-)

Les Savons de Nana
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 SEOAnt개 2022년 1월 10일

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team