Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 juli 2022

I was looking to reduce the size of the Sticky Add to Cart table in the mobile version.
I contacted support and they were very helpful and quick to assist me. Great app, great support!

Nicoiro official store
Japan
Ongeveer 21 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 29 juli 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

6 januari 2022

The sticky cta is looking awesome. You have a lot of individual settings (without coding). On top of that the support is super fast at solving any kind of issue. 100% recommendation!

Ramona Lippert
Duitsland
Ongeveer 16 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

6 april 2022

works as expected and customersupport was fantastic. thank you ! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The Man Bag Co
Singapore
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 7 april 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

9 februari 2022

Me ayudaron a resolver mi caso con éxito, atendieron mi caso de manera atenta y a tiempo, de manera didáctica y sencillo para resolver mi problema.

Dougger Jacket
Colombia
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 10 februari 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

9 oktober 2022

I installed app with ease and chat support was quick to help when I discovered 'Quick Buy' was not showing on our "Pairs With" section on each product page.

Alaska Glacial Essentials
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 11 oktober 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team

11 mei 2022

The operation page is clear and easy to operate, simple Settings can start to use after downloading, customer service staff reply quickly, experience is very good.

FUNWATER Stand Up Paddle Boards SUP Boards 丨Stand Apart
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

28 september 2022

Easy to install and set up and will be super convenient for my customers! Very excited to have this installed into our Shopify website!

Jaxe + Grace Boutique
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 3 oktober 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly

14 januari 2022

Liked the app and its features. Was fairly easy to setup and to use now. Good that its free also. Thanks!

Slay Well
India
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 20 januari 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

24 augustus 2022

Customer service with Sticky Add to Cart Button Pro was easy and fast. They were very helpful with my situation.

Dad's Disappearing Salsa Co
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 25 augustus 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

12 februari 2022

I really like this app. Has alot of attraction to sell more! I will keep you updated how my experience process

Sombly
Nederland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
SEOAnt heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team