Avaliações (374)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2024

I lost a ridiculous amount of sales because the sticky cart was blocking my costumers from checking out from the drawer. Before anything, I noticed this when i added the app, then i spoke to the live chat to ask for a fix, and they did fix it. Hours later i was getting a lot of traffic on my store and a lot of adding carts missed, ended up checking and the bug was back again. This bug that they fixed for 30 minutes costed me a lot. This app is not reliable, and a simple coding problem isn't taken seriously. Just be aware before you set it up in your store, at 1 moment everything is fine, after you spend money to get traffic on the website the app might reduce your sales significantly... Check it out for yourselfs.

HitPicks
Portugal
2 dias usando o app
SEOAnt deixou uma resposta 29 de janeiro de 2024

Hello there,

I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the sticky cart app. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your business.

We understand the importance of having a reliable app that doesn't compromise the user experience of your customers. We have investigated the issue and have identified the root cause of the problem. The reason for the overlap of the bar and checkout button is that the z-index has not been set correctly. To resolve this, we can adjust the number to a lower range. Simply change the number to avoid overlap. The best number for overlapping issue is 25.

We understand that you have lost a significant amount of sales due to this issue, please let us know how we can get your trust again.

You are welcome to reinstall the app at any time and we will continue to provide support.

Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. If there is anything else I can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Best regards,
SEOANT - Support Team

Data de edição: 3 de julho de 2023

I would like to give it a zero star if possible.

BEWARE!!! - You may have to get up at 3AM to fix their bugs. This is exactly what I'm experiencing now.

We are on an annual plan and out of a sudden, the subscription was gone. Maybe I was lucky to find out at 3AM taking a night pee or pity on me. It's an outright rip-off. Reliability is not their virtue. Unfortunately Support is even worse. We are going to ditch this app this week.

Popur
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 meses usando o app
SEOAnt deixou uma resposta 5 de julho de 2023

Hello there,

First of all we sincerely apologize for what happened on your side. I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with the app. It sounds like the reliability and support were not up to your expectations.

This situation of not showing Paid Plan properly in our APP while checking on your side is due to a bug when upgrading Plan Subscription way of charging in our APP. Now this issue has been solved and fixed by the developers in our Team eternally and it will not happen anymore.

We really hope the operations done in our Team can meet your demand here and help you decrease the loss on your website store. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you soon.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

31 de março de 2022

The support doesn't understand my question. In the app you can track how many times there has been clicked on the ATC, however these clicks do not add up to the total amount of Add To Carts in your Shopify dashboard. So you end up having more Reached Checkouts than Add To Carts, so all your data will be unusable! Very bad support since Gill (of the support) doesn't even understand why this should be a problem.

IONIC Beauty Official
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
SEOAnt deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2022

Hi Rick,
Thank you for your feedback. Hope you are doing alright!
We apologize for the inconvenience we caused. But regarding your issue, we can only count clicks on the app buttons, not on Shopify theme buttons. So that's why the data from Shopify is different from our app. Hope I made it clear. Sincere apology from Giraffly Team
Best wishes,
Giraffly Team

22 de maio de 2023

It is useless - it is not syncing the prices. I don't understand how a basic function like syncing can't work.

The support was friendly, but I had to wait for days until a change occurred. In the end, I started coding myself because the development team of this app was not able to make my changes...

Atelier Noir | Moderne Designerleuchten
Alemanha
13 dias usando o app
SEOAnt deixou uma resposta 29 de maio de 2023

Hello there,

I'm sorry to hear that you've been experiencing issues with syncing prices. It's frustrating when a basic function like this doesn't work properly. Have you tried reaching out to the development team again to see if they're able to resolve the issue? If not, perhaps it's worth considering other options or finding a workaround for the time being."

All the Best,
Gill

20 de dezembro de 2019

Error al decargar, no deja instalar la aplicación de ningunam manera.
revisar porfavor.
graciasssssssss

LION SOUND
Espanha
Aproximadamente 10 horas usando o app
SEOAnt deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2019

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Our tech person are checking this issue. If you are convenient, please let us help you. We are glad to help. Sincenely regret.

13 de setembro de 2022

1) The App settings page does not always load so that you are looking at a blank screen with no options.
2) The app settings page hijacks the browser so that you can not use the back arrow on the browser (It just keep reloading the same page so you are stuck on the app settings page)
3) Live chat support bubble does not re-appear after initial install.
4) 'Start live chat' support does not work on the FAQ's tab.
5) 'Contact Support' does not work on the app settings page.
6) The 40% off popup spam persists, meaning it pops up EVERY time you go to the app settings page.
7) Lastly, the 'sticky quick add to cart' does not work, it doesn't even work on their 'sticky quick add to cart' sample page. I tried various things, refreshing the page, enabling/disabling etc to trigger something to work. No luck.

hanhoousa
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
SEOAnt deixou uma resposta 17 de setembro de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

Regarding your concern that the app is not working, we apologize for the inconvenience. However, you need to clear the cache browser and hard refresh your page then hit the button save. I hope we made it clear.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team