Avaliações (370)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de fevereiro de 2020

The app does the job and it's free. Thank you!

The reason I rate it at 4 stars is because on a normal wide screen (24") "Add to cart" is in one corner and an item name is in the other corner. While the product description is in the center of the page. I would like to see Add to cart and the product name centered so that customers don't need to look left and right and then maybe at the center again before they realize what are they supposed to do.

cleverholic.com
Chipre
About 2 months usando a aplicação
20 de maio de 2023

la encuentro muy interesante y cómoda, ya que así el cliente puede ver en todo momento sin tener que buscar el carrito de la compra, y generar rápido el pedido.

fusion
Espanha
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 29 de maio de 2023

Hola,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! Nos esforzamos por hacer que el proceso de pedido sea lo más fluido y eficiente posible para nuestros clientes. ¿Hay algo más que creas que podríamos mejorar en términos de la experiencia del usuario?

Mis mejores deseos,
Gill

Editado a 1 de junho de 2020

While the customer service experience was great, this app didn't quite meet my expectations. It felt a little clunky in terms of the design. For instance, instead of having my feature image appear normally on the sticky add to cart bar, there was a strange border around it that kept interfering with the image and creating black lines. Also, I was told that some customers prefer no zeroes to show up at the end of a price, like this: $53.9, but that's very unusual here in the US. Most people include the zero for dollars and cents, like so: $53.90. I had to change the price of my product just to get rid of this issue and then it reappeared when multiple items were added to the cart because the two 5's (i.e., $34.95) added together to produce $69.90 which displayed as $69.9. Additionally, the appearance on mobile was not so great - everything was squished together - until this issue was mostly resolved with a special script given to me by this app's excellent customer service. The last problem is that we have a third party plugin for our checkout page, and customer service was unable to direct the add to cart button to the new checkout page. Eventually, I turned this app off for all of the above reasons - although customer service was very responsive and tried to be helpful, Thank you for trying though!!

update: I actually liked this app it's pretty sleek, but there was another conflicting app so we had to uninstall, but recommended!

6FT CLUB®
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 27 de maio de 2020

Thank you for your review. First of all, sorry for the inconvenience the app caused.

Thank you for your patience to give us these messages, thank you for your patience on the app.

Sorry, the app would not please you. We have a lot to do to make the app better and better. Thank you for your feedback.

All the best.

10 de março de 2022

The app is super easy to use and exactly want I want however unfortunately for the quick add to cart function cannot disabled for specific products.

Floof London
Reino Unido
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SEOAnt 10 de março de 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

19 de setembro de 2023

Nice app, good options, and active support !

Candlesbytotem
França
About 18 hours usando a aplicação
9 de julho de 2024

Ellen Walsh Designs
Austrália
About 10 hours usando a aplicação