整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月14日

Good application, in the sticky add to cart I just miss that it appears automatically when lowering the screen enough to stop seeing the normal add to cart button, now you can put the sticky add to cart appears when lowering a % of the screen. The problem is that when you have longer or shorter landing pages, the sticky add to cart appears earlier or later and you can't adjust it better.

The customer service is very fast, a 10.

BellaTerraMar
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2023年9月19日

Nice app, good options, and active support !

Candlesbytotem
法國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
2023年7月1日

Great app and got fast help with our questions! Contacted support and helped us out very fast. I recommend this app!

TrendTrove
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1天
2022年12月30日

it's good i guess i'm just typing this because they have a minimum of 100 characters to submit a review which is bullshit

Colby's Playground
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年5月20日

la encuentro muy interesante y cómoda, ya que así el cliente puede ver en todo momento sin tener que buscar el carrito de la compra, y generar rápido el pedido.

fusion
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約2個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2023年5月29日

Hola,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! Nos esforzamos por hacer que el proceso de pedido sea lo más fluido y eficiente posible para nuestros clientes. ¿Hay algo más que creas que podríamos mejorar en términos de la experiencia del usuario?

Mis mejores deseos,
Gill

編輯時間:2020年4月21日

This is the best app, we are getting fantastic results with it. There are a ton of options - unfortunately, I don't think it works on our Shopify landing pages, just on product pages.

That is definitely a feature request!

GreatSkinCo
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
SEOAnt 已回覆 2020年4月23日

Hi, thanks for your good review.

Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. We are sorry to say that the sticky cart bar would show on the product page, could not show on the landing page. We have the sticky cart, it could show on the homepage. I hope that could help you.

Thank you for your feedback. We would keep optimizing the app then let you much satisfied.

All the best

2021年12月14日

I'm happy with the app, i can customise to match my brand colour. The only issue I have is the currency presentation my store default currency is USD. When presenting the price in local currency, e.g. UK Pound, it is displaying $30 GBP. This look so odd! There is no way i can remove the $ sign or update to reflect in a correct presentation. Developer, any advice on this?

Freshlookpros
英國
使用應用程式 11個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2021年12月16日

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

2020年2月18日

The app does the job and it's free. Thank you!

The reason I rate it at 4 stars is because on a normal wide screen (24") "Add to cart" is in one corner and an item name is in the other corner. While the product description is in the center of the page. I would like to see Add to cart and the product name centered so that customers don't need to look left and right and then maybe at the center again before they realize what are they supposed to do.

cleverholic.com
賽普勒斯
使用應用程式 11個月
2022年9月22日

Great support and easy to adjust! However missing a function to display the own theme mini cart when adding items into the cart.

WITHIN MOOD
德國
使用應用程式 10個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2022年9月24日

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

2022年1月5日

L'application est très facile à installer. A cet instant je n'ai pas encore assez de recul pour mesurer l'impact mais cela ne peut pas faire de mal ;-)

Les Savons de Nana
法國
使用應用程式 5個月
SEOAnt 已回覆 2022年1月10日

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team