SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart

SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
238 reviews
224 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
224 reviews
November 27, 2022

it works great guys also the free plan is a massiv opportunity if your still buiguiner and one thing more the customer support is really good and helpfull

MixOasis
Morocco
Time spent using app: 5 days
SEOAnt replied December 1, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 24, 2022

The app is very useful and Gill from customers service is very kind, very fast and know how to solve a problem. 5 stars !

Miandos
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SEOAnt replied November 26, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 20, 2022

This app works great! It has several specific customizations and you can choose whether you want to change only on desktop or mobile

Momentinho
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
SEOAnt replied November 26, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 19, 2022

I like the customer service Jaja. She was quick to respond and committed to get the problem solved ASAP. So far, the customer service is 100% worth it.

Air-Orbs
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
SEOAnt replied November 20, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 18, 2022

it is a great app. The customer service team and the technical team are very professional and solved the problems I raised

FOCALLURE ONLY OFFICIAL SITE
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
SEOAnt replied November 20, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 17, 2022

i like it pretty much just keep going guys. Support was also good to me and could help me pretty good.

Astarey
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
SEOAnt replied November 20, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 16, 2022

Super netter Support. Funktioniert nach ein paar kleinen Anpassungen durch den Support super. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Wolkenwaerts
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
SEOAnt replied November 20, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 13, 2022

Un support client aux petits soins. Ils m'ont répondu littéralement en 20 secondes (un dimanche en plus) !

UltimateCharger
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
SEOAnt replied November 15, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 10, 2022

App muito útil, e quando precisei configurar coisas importantes a atendente Gil foi incrível no auxílio. Recomendo

Vhype
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
SEOAnt replied November 12, 2022

Olá,

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação. Espero que tudo esteja bem do seu lado.

Estamos felizes que o aplicativo ajuda. :) Por favor, não hesite em nos contatar se houver algo em que possamos ajudar.

Tenha um bom dia.

Atenciosamente
Equipe SEOAnt

November 9, 2022

I used this app to create a very professional add-to-cart bar on my homepage. It looks amazing and I am sure my customers will dig it!

PhysioCare
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
SEOAnt replied November 12, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team