Sticky Cart by qikify

Sticky Cart by qikify

by qikify

Sticky cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to Cart Bar

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 67 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

Easybuypapa 韓國連線

Really awesome app with full customization & its free
Thanks for the amazing job team

------------

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope it bring good results for your store.

Believe Society

Great little app to increase conversions! Surprising that it really has a lot of options to customize with the free version. So far so good!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

BOYZ N GOD

everything you need to improve your cart presentation. easy to use and install and works perfectly.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for your suggestion.
Hope it could be your helpful assistant for a long time.

Crespo's Store

Excellent app and features i loved thanks for this amazing job i really needed thank you qikify team.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help. Check out other apps from us here you're interested: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/qikify

Allightythen

I use this app as I wanted a sticky cart on my site and after implementing it I had the option of two types. A minimal floater or a large bar across the bottom of the page. I like both but I decided the minimal look suited my website. It has full customisation and I made it suit the look and colour of my site. Absolutely brilliant app and its free

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your great review!
It's a pleasure for us to hear your compliments,

Mindme® (Brainfoods GmbH)

Super easy to set up, works perfectly fine on my shop without any bugs, free option absolutely sufficient for me - nice!

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're happy that you enjoy it well.

Stvtus

Niceeee----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thankssssssssssssssssssssss for your rating ^^

THEHYPERBLADE

Good+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++====

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for your review+++++

Apprick

Fijn product ook nog mooi dat dit gratis is. ik raad dit product dus zeker aan alleen irritant dat ik zon lange review moet maken

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you, we really appreciate your effort and your time writing us this review :D

Bedankt, we waarderen je inspanningen en je tijd om ons deze recensie te schrijven: D

MetaGeeks

Easy to use app. The app allows for much more versatility than almost all other apps offering the same feature. Anything missing from the app, the support are quick and efficient in helping resolve. HIGHLY reccommend.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

It's great to hear that we could lend you a hand with Sticky Cart and support service as well :D
Cheers.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7