Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

by qikify

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 205 reviews

Stoned Hilda

Works really well. Lots of settings. Easy set up. Overall very happy with this app. Would recommend.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ozomeme

Is there a way for the product to show on the slide cart when you hit the MAIN add to cart button (not the on on the sticky bar one)? Because when you hit the main add to cart, it takes you straight to the checkout and not the slide cart...

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi,
What you're requesting is theme-related feature. If you need to custom, please contact to our support team via: https://support.qikify.com/ for request. Because this is the review channel, we don't receive request in here.

Thank you for your understanding.
Regards.

Shelby Original

Very very very bad customer service. They won't help you with anything.
We had a problem with the app in our store killing the conversion rate like hell, just one quick improvement would change it, but they won't do it for us.

Very bad, other apps help us in a second if we ask something.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

We're sorry to hear that our app can't meet your expectation. We've double checked your ticket and our support response, the request you've made is technically impossible for us to implement. So we would very appreciate if you can understand that we really want to help you with your store, but our hands are tight.

But once again, we're sorry for such experience.
Best regards.

Magnificent Online Store

I'm really satisfied!! Everything works well, love the options, and it's really simply to use. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Nelly's Mega Mart

i,m a newbie to you guys but i real do not know about it but it cool
it all right so i will look in to it

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

VITAMAN USA

I use Sticky Cart and Quick View from qikify - both apps do exactly what promised. And do it excellent! No need to apply custom CSS - lots of things you can adjust inside the apps. Sticky Cart is more then cart with Sticky Bar function - really cool. And I do love their support - even before we buy anything - they provided 5-start assistance. Guys - thank you so much, keep up the high standards!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our apps and services. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

NAV TRENDING

Excellent i love it ,its a good app .i think help me a lot and i recommended this app .thanks tanks tanks

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Allaffordables

The app is easy to use and helpful, I used it basically for the sticky cart and and on my check out page design as well

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Basati Dolls

Me está gustando mucho, tiene muchas opciones de personalización y puedes cambiarla según tus necesidades.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

SHOP EXPRESS BRASIL

Excelente app, simples de configurar e atende a minhas necessidades, recomendo para todos que buscam um app gratuito com barra de comprar agora

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 20 21
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 20 21