Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de agosto de 2023

Quick and easy. I wanted the little logo removed from the app and they got back to me within a couple of hours. Sebastian was a lot of help!

Aimerxyz
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 16 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 25 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

18 de noviembre de 2023

Great

Hydroclean.uk
Polonia
3 minutos usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 20 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

26 de junio de 2020

Hello, It is very usefull, but I think you could enable a text box to insert some information on bottom or a link to go to delivery page information.
Thank's

CompremBO.com
España
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 28 de junio de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store. We will continue trying to improve our product to fit your needs, so stay tune.

All the best!

1 de abril de 2021

It has worked perfectly so far. But today register a product and the sticky is not taking the customer to the checkout

millium
Brasil
11 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 15 de abril de 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sticky Cart.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

27 de mayo de 2020

So far so good. Only thing missing is a add to cart button on collections pages. I like how professional it looks.

The Coffee Shopping Network
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 27 de mayo de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We will continue to improve our app to bring more benefits to you, so stay tune.

All the best!

30 de mayo de 2023

Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice

ElvaMart
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 1 de junio de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

8 de enero de 2021

I think this is a great app. Easy to use with goo instruction. Thank you for making this app available

Watch Fit
Sudáfrica
5 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 14 de enero de 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sticky Cart.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Fecha de modificación: 8 de mayo de 2020

i,m a newbie to you guys but i real do not know about it but it cool
it all right so i will look in to it

Nelly's Mega Mart
Bahamas
4 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 8 de mayo de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Fecha de modificación: 6 de abril de 2020

I am just setting up my online shop and I installed easily Sticky Cart.
First of all is free and it looks very useful
It has 2 options: a little cart that sticks to the page and it is always present or a bar that appears when your "add to cart" button is no more visible, because the customer has scrolled down during his viewing.

Thai Shoes Clothes
España
3 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 6 de abril de 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sticky Cart.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sticky Cart.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

5 de septiembre de 2022

I like the easy to use interface and also the quick response... the free plan allows quick scaling of my business before i commit

Mycatpuppyshop
Singapur
2 meses usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 6 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!