Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 191 reviews

UUniqueyou

This is a great free app with super quick support. Does what it sets out to do with good amount of customization settings.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that Sticky Cart helps you well with customizing your store. Hope our apps will bring you even more benefits.

All the best!

Vegan Perfection Retail

Perfect, simple, clean and does what it is meant to. Very happy with this. Makes me wonder if the cart data is being sold because I expected this very polished app to cost.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear you're happy with our Sticky Cart. And don't worry about your data, we strictly follow the privacy policy and would like to deliver the best product to serve our users only.

Hope we could bring even more benefits to you with our products.
Cheers!

C-LEAN

Very effective ! I recommend.

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're happy to hear that Sticky Cart is doing a great job on your store. Hope it'll bring you even more benefits later.

All the best!

koolzia

I love this app. Thank you for providing it for us. I would recommend it. It just helps with conversions more with it than without it.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're happy to see you're enjoying our app. We hope that this app could serve your store well in bringing more benefits.

All the best!

Global Plushie

it's very user friendly. it does make checking out on mobile much easier. It's exactly what I've been searching. Many thanks!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Glad that you like it. Stay tuned for more. Cheers!

YAMAKO Japan Inc

Much appreciate to creator,this is easy and best free sticky app ever !
And also very nice to setting up!!

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope our app will bring your store good results soon. Stay tuned for more. Cheers.

Meu Cantinho de Tricô

ótimo aplicativo, estou usando e amo, ótima maneira de fazer uma conversão mais rapida e super facil de configurar

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope it could be your helpful assistant for a long time.

Easybuypapa 韓國連線

Really awesome app with full customization & its free
Thanks for the amazing job team

------------

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope it bring good results for your store.

Believe Society

Great little app to increase conversions! Surprising that it really has a lot of options to customize with the free version. So far so good!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

BOYZ N GOD

everything you need to improve your cart presentation. easy to use and install and works perfectly.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for your suggestion.
Hope it could be your helpful assistant for a long time.