Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
131 - 140 of 191 reviews

Crespo's Store

Excellent app and features i loved thanks for this amazing job i really needed thank you qikify team.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help. Check out other apps from us here you're interested: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/qikify

Allightythen

I use this app as I wanted a sticky cart on my site and after implementing it I had the option of two types. A minimal floater or a large bar across the bottom of the page. I like both but I decided the minimal look suited my website. It has full customisation and I made it suit the look and colour of my site. Absolutely brilliant app and its free

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your great review!
It's a pleasure for us to hear your compliments,

Mindme® (Brainfoods GmbH)

Super easy to set up, works perfectly fine on my shop without any bugs, free option absolutely sufficient for me - nice!

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're happy that you enjoy it well.

Stvtus

Niceeee----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thankssssssssssssssssssssss for your rating ^^

THEHYPERBLADE

Good+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++====

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for your review+++++

Apprick

Fijn product ook nog mooi dat dit gratis is. ik raad dit product dus zeker aan alleen irritant dat ik zon lange review moet maken

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you, we really appreciate your effort and your time writing us this review :D

Bedankt, we waarderen je inspanningen en je tijd om ons deze recensie te schrijven: D

MetaGeeks

Easy to use app. The app allows for much more versatility than almost all other apps offering the same feature. Anything missing from the app, the support are quick and efficient in helping resolve. HIGHLY reccommend.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

It's great to hear that we could lend you a hand with Sticky Cart and support service as well :D
Cheers.

Tiny Edges

Incredibly useful. Bro it's so amazing like bro bro bro bro bro bro bro bro it is so amaizng bro bro bro

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thanks a lot bro for your review ;)

Dog & Kaboodle

Brilliant app -worked exactly as I wanted. Easy to install and customize and best thing it is free. Awesome app team.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thank you. It's great that you could easily manage Sticky Cart for your shop.
Wish you all the best.

Motivationswandbilder by GET-AWESOME-ART

Nice tool. I like it and can recommend it. ....................................................................

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Thank you so much for your review ;)