Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and seamless Shopify integration. Its slide cart feature enhances the shopping experience by eliminating constant redirection to the cart page. The app is customizable, compatible with various themes and apps, and works well with bundle management apps. It's known to increase add-to-cart sessions, boost sales, and improve conversion rates. The support team is highly responsive and assists with custom coding and customization. The free version is functional and easy to use for beginners. The app performs well on both desktop and mobile views.

October 13, 2020

Support is awesome. They were able to answer all my questions and help me integrate it perfectly to store. Special thanks to Hannah.

watchNAU
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied October 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

July 8, 2022

great interface, and it looks good when we added in into the shopping cart. it provides new shopping experience for our clients

Mr Problem
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

April 2, 2020

AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++

HHO Factory
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied April 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Sticky Cart. Hope our apps will bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

November 17, 2019

Nice free app. Got some good features and it is simple to use and set up. Its 2 widgets in 1! Thanks

Luccardo
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied November 17, 2019

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it.
Have a good day.

December 20, 2022

This app is great and works perfectly. Very clean design. The support is also great if you have some very specific questions or needs.

iBoxspring
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 29, 2019

Extremely pleased with this app. It's very customizable and the support team is top notch. Will use on all my stores from now on.

NanoPix™
France
About 1 month using the app
November 7, 2019

nuestra pagina se encuentra en periodo de prueba, nos ha gustado la aplicacion, esperamos que motive a nuestros compradores a hacer sus compras de manera rapida y facil

piopiobaby
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied November 7, 2019

Gracias por tu comentario.
Espero que obtenga más ventas con nuestro Sticky Cart.

October 2, 2019

Very easy to use, intuitive UI and works great! And the support team is very responsive to any customization requests. Definitely an app I'll use on all my future stores.

BluePads™
France
About 1 month using the app
January 1, 2020

Incredibly useful. Bro it's so amazing like bro bro bro bro bro bro bro bro it is so amaizng bro bro bro

Tiny Edges
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied January 2, 2020

Thanks a lot bro for your review ;)

June 13, 2020

It's just exactly what I need. A lot of similar apps out there, but this one is the simplest yet has everything you need. It's free too! yay! Thanks guys.

The Morning Star
Indonesia
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied June 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!