qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

From $1.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
322 reviews
322 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
322 reviews
March 25, 2020

Very effective ! I recommend.

C-LEAN
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're happy to hear that Sticky Cart is doing a great job on your store. Hope it'll bring you even more benefits later.

All the best!

March 15, 2020

I love this app. Thank you for providing it for us. I would recommend it. It just helps with conversions more with it than without it.

koolzia
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
qikify replied March 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're happy to see you're enjoying our app. We hope that this app could serve your store well in bringing more benefits.

All the best!

March 3, 2020

it's very user friendly. it does make checking out on mobile much easier. It's exactly what I've been searching. Many thanks!

Global Plushie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
qikify replied March 4, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Glad that you like it. Stay tuned for more. Cheers!

March 3, 2020

Much appreciate to creator,this is easy and best free sticky app ever !
And also very nice to setting up!!

YAMAKO Japan Inc
Japan
Time spent using app: 5 days
qikify replied March 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope our app will bring your store good results soon. Stay tuned for more. Cheers.

February 26, 2020

ótimo aplicativo, estou usando e amo, ótima maneira de fazer uma conversão mais rapida e super facil de configurar

Meu Cantinho de Tricô
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
qikify replied February 27, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope it could be your helpful assistant for a long time.

Edited February 23, 2020

Easy to use for dumbos (like me) and hopefully will increase my conversion rate. Looks good and easy to personalise!

Ecomania Online
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
qikify replied February 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We hope our app will bring you good results soon, and hope you can update your review later.
Best regards.

February 20, 2020

Really awesome app with full customization & its free
Thanks for the amazing job team

------------

Easybuypapa 韓國連線
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied February 21, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope it bring good results for your store.

February 17, 2020

Great little app to increase conversions! Surprising that it really has a lot of options to customize with the free version. So far so good!

Believe Society
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
qikify replied February 18, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

February 14, 2020

everything you need to improve your cart presentation. easy to use and install and works perfectly.

BOYZ N GOD
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
qikify replied February 18, 2020

Thanks for your suggestion.
Hope it could be your helpful assistant for a long time.

February 11, 2020

Excellent app and features i loved thanks for this amazing job i really needed thank you qikify team.

Crespo's Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help. Check out other apps from us here you're interested: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/qikify