Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

by qikify

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 190 reviews

億達行 INTERLINK DIRECT

It is a very useful app, it helps customer to see the details of the item with out having to load into each product page, find it very useful

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best

Jacksonsorigami.com

STOP this is crazy!!
First time I reached out to customer supprt they sent me a 20 second custom video showcasing how I alter my design. I was like damn, that's different, custom videos - Respect! Second time I reach out to customer support for something a bit more complex they change the coding for me EXACTLY as requested and I didnt even move a finger.
These guys deserve a 15 out of 10 hands down. Talk about setting the example in customer support. #Hooked-for-life

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

LittleSizzle

Great app! Very easy to use and amazingly quick and helpful customer service (thank you Henry!).
I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Zumaha

The app works perfectly. It does exactly what it is supposed to.
I made a request for a customized integration and the support helped me with my request quickly and exactly in the way I needed it.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Thuiswerkplaneet

I've been using this app for some time now and recently needed an additional feature. Qikify quickly added several pieces of code to my webshop and everything works perfectly, just like I requested. I'm really happy! :-) Thanks Chloe & Qikify!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Pimplate

Great app for sticky button on mobile. Easy to install, easy to set up and easy to use. Helpful app.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

GiftyInspiration

Superbe application , entièrement configurable en français et entièrement gratuite . Bravo aux développeurs !

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis!

Nous sommes ravis que l'application vous plaise!

Cordialement,
Équipe Qikify

Allhewants

Great app, works very good. Love it! Great app, works very good. Love it! Great app, works very good. Love it!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

THE MOVAC

IS A GOOD APP for a beginners in shopify. helps people focus on the purchase and be with the shopping cart present at their purchase all the time

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

beautyenchanter

i love it. i used this app in my other business and it really help me and effective for conversion.

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19