Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

by qikify

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 140 reviews

ezdealsss

This app is really useful in helping me add a sticky bar at the bottom of my store. It's also good that is customizable as well.

Oakenheist

Easy to use and effective. Highly recommend !! I like how the design is easily customizable to blend with the shop's theme

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

piglustore

This app is amazing. It helped me to improve my salesa lot. I am so grateful for Sticky Cart. I recommend it for everyone

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

LovAnaverse

This app is excellent at running a sticky add to cart feature on my website. It does exactly what we needed!
The support is also top notch. I was having a slight problem with text not displaying on the bar. It was very easy to open a ticket, and Chloe & Henry fixed the issue very quickly!
Overall excellent service, highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Sticky Cart helped you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Kangooofficialstore

The app is easy to use and has a lot of possibilities to customize. I really think it could give a plus to your store.

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

CHARGERATE

Great app and custommer support :) would recommend!
Design and handling of the app was better than those of competitors

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Sticky Cart helped you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

MUGIVER

GREAT APP !! VERY WELL MADE , RESPONSIVE AND USEFUL. Highly recommended to anyone with a shopify store

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

heyyooooourwigs

I searched for this feature for a long time and finally found it. This app is super perfect and very easy to use.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Spreen Athletics

I have just downloaded the app and it is a great app, works fine ! And customer service very reactive and helping :)

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Sticky Cart helped you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Nordic Training Gear

Fantastic app! It´s free and works better then most others. Also the support behind this app is great! Can´t imagine a better app and support!

Developer reply

July 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Sticky Cart helped you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14