Sticky Cart by qikify

Sticky Cart by qikify

by qikify

Sticky cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to Cart Bar

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating is calculated to reflect the app's most recent performance instead of an average off all reviews.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 76 reviews

BinkyBabys

This app is straight amazing. It has everything you want from a sticky cart and more. It's super easy to use and very customizable: everything from the sticky cart icon, to the location of the sticky cart, to the color of the number of how many items are in the cart, and somehow it's free. You can't beat this app!

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

HHO Factory

AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++AAAAAAA++++++++++

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Sticky Cart. Hope our apps will bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Lone Star Collectibles

This app is great. Not many apps will allow you to customize the location of the on-screen icons. This one does so you can place the cart icon where you like. Thank you!

Lone Star Collectibles

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that Sticky Cart fits your needs well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

halifood.fi

Me again!

Awesome application, just as the Slideshow and Mobile Menu application. My expectations are high for the other ones now as well. Brace yourself Qikify!

Had some overlap issues with the opening of the Sticky Cart, because of the combability with my paid theme, contacted support and was fixed in less then 24 hours by Qikify!

6/5 application, 7/5 support, 10/5 Qikify! Want a theme by you guys!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy both our products and services. We'll make sure that we'll continue developing to meet your needs. Stay tune for more!

All the best!

UUniqueyou

This is a great free app with super quick support. Does what it sets out to do with good amount of customization settings.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that Sticky Cart helps you well with customizing your store. Hope our apps will bring you even more benefits.

All the best!

INSTANTgamingIRELAND

Great addition to my website, very clear and easy to use. Completely FREE to use which is amazing! A++

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Sticky Cart. Hope our apps will bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Vegan Perfection Retail

Perfect, simple, clean and does what it is meant to. Very happy with this. Makes me wonder if the cart data is being sold because I expected this very polished app to cost.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear you're happy with our Sticky Cart. And don't worry about your data, we strictly follow the privacy policy and would like to deliver the best product to serve our users only.

Hope we could bring even more benefits to you with our products.
Cheers!

C-LEAN

Very effective ! I recommend.

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're happy to hear that Sticky Cart is doing a great job on your store. Hope it'll bring you even more benefits later.

All the best!

koolzia

I love this app. Thank you for providing it for us. I would recommend it. It just helps with conversions more with it than without it.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're happy to see you're enjoying our app. We hope that this app could serve your store well in bringing more benefits.

All the best!

Global Plushie

it's very user friendly. it does make checking out on mobile much easier. It's exactly what I've been searching. Many thanks!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Glad that you like it. Stay tuned for more. Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8