Sticky Cart ‑ Easy Add‑to‑cart

Sticky Cart ‑ Easy Add‑to‑cart

by qikify

Sticky cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to Cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 123 reviews

The Fashionable Lifestyle

Hey guys this is a great app, easy to use, easy to customize to go with the theme of your store. I really like it, thank you!!

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Daily Perler Apparel

This is a great and simple app to help customers add to cart quicker! Customer service also very good! A+

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our services and Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

Poppy's Dolls House

Great App really like it and it is great and easy to use looks professional and it has got me more customers A+

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

UPLIO.de

aasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassasasa

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Frikiados

Few clicks and changes and you have an amazing cart. Imba mambo leo lao good, nice, and easy for free :D

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Aisle 13 at Pittsburgh poster

So far, so good! Easy to add to my Shopify store, but haven't yet gone live with store. Certainly like the price! also appreciate the ability to tweak it a bit to co-ordinate with my store

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

buongiusti AG

Great app -

Highly customable, suitable to cange the language and the color-theme

Remarkable Support (they tweaked a custom demand within a few days and customized the code to make it work with our theme)

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

mintbay

absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic ,absolutely fantastic absolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantastic

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Sofie Lodge

It is very easy to use. It looks very nice in my shop and works perfectly well. I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Amazing Amour

Great Product. love it for new and small starter like us. Great Job will continue to use it and will share wit with other user.

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13