Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 novembre 2019

Very good , make sure you get this one your store. 10/10 and easy to use . I would reccommend it just as good as the paid ones

Mindful Hearing Products
Canada
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2019

Great app! Easy and straight forward. I love how you can customize the color to match my brand. I highly recommend this app....Simply fantastic!!!

MAMAVIPSHOP
Spagna
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2018

Uplinkly maybe seen as an app development company. However, I saw them much more than that. I had a concern about how my website looked and wanted honest feedback. Furthermore, the Uplinkly CEO referred me to Kelly. Kelly took the time to list detailed corrections on my website. I like how easy it was to install this app. I want to thank the Uplinkly CEO and Kelly for their excellent customer service! I recommend this app to all Shopify clients.

Brea Davis
https://sacredfityoga.online

Wise Visionary
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 settembre 2020

very good! it's an amazing app. It accompanies the customer throughout his navigation on the site, and consequently increases the conversion.

NeoPonto Shop
Brasile
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 21 ottobre 2020

Fabulous to know your conversions are now better! A great review from you - our team is so happy to read this feedback. To your continued conversions :)

4 marzo 2019

Great app! Easy and straight forward. I love how you can customize the color to match my brand. I highly recommend this ap.

A Graceful Woman
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2022

Love the simplicity of this Sticky and yet it's so versatile! It works and looks great, the customer service is OUT OF THIS WORLD. Highly recommended!

Forari
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Loja Mawey
Brasile
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 aprile 2018

Great app. Does exactly what it is supposed to do!

Sankofa Edition
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2020

Super easy to set up, no bad surprise, the button even picks up the language of your store. Def recommend this app!

les pierres d'éveil
Francia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2018

Its does it job as expected and it is must have app in any store.Cheers!!

Huskytrend
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app