Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 luglio 2020

I've seen an immediate increase on my Add to Carts, almost double daily. Very easy to install, definitely recommend.

The Happy Paw Store
Regno Unito
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 luglio 2020

Great app! Really easy to setup and use, the customer service was fast and very helpful! I recommend it.

Gravity
Canada
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 6 settembre 2020

Awww, thanks so much! We are so happy to hear it was easy and we were glad to give you a hand :)

3 luglio 2020

i really like this app keep up the good work hope to do more business. it helped me very much with what needed to be done

The Ultrasonic Scrubber
Canada
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 giugno 2018

I've tried a lot of apps in Shopify store and I've never seen better customer service. I had an issue where I wanted my add to cart button on the screen constantly. The developers made the necessary changes to the app so I could enable that option in the advanced settings. I would recommend this app to everyone. And if you have issues just contact the customer service and see them solved in minutes.

Lovemymomlife
Pakistan
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2019

I LOVE THIS APP. Really great and easy to implement button. Still can't believe it's free. Thank you soooo much.

Glitterbun
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2019

great! works well and installed fairly quickly! lets hope I can get some more sales now !
Thanks guys

LEDLOOPS™
Australia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2020

This is a game changer. Beautiful way to show the visitors how eager and serious you are about selling your products and this pays off beautifly. Support team is very responsive and always there when I need them. 5 stars and a big thanks !

JEOGEM
Turchia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2020

amazing app. i love this app it helps me with a lot of good conversions. look no further because this app will surely put money in your pocket/bank.

2enty
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 6 settembre 2020

Money in your pocket, such a good way to put it! Thanks for your review :)

18 aprile 2020

the support was great and i got some help even thought it was not related only to this app, they were kind to show me a mistake that solved some issues on my web, thumbs up

PUBGARAB
Libano
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2020

It works and gives you good insights in what the value is by delivering click rates. I can definitely recommend it

Loguka™ - Only The Best
Paesi Bassi
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app