Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 novembre 2020

je viens de l'installer, facile à utiliser , sympa, bien sur la gratuité est un ajout , j'espere qu'elle marche comme prévue

Shoppalogy
Francia
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2020

does what I need the button to do. Automatic styling is very handy. It just works beautifully. Definitely recommended!

ChewyBall
Indonesia
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2019

Great and free option which is awesome!!
Really helps with driving sales.

Great and free option which is awesome!

Love Coffee - Australia
Stati Uniti
Circa 9 ore di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2020

Quick to install- easy to use and customise colours.
Recommended if you want a sticky cart button!
Good app!

Ethikoforyou
India
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 6 settembre 2020

Thank you! So glad you found our interface and settings so easy :)

6 novembre 2018

Very simple to install and that's it..... it works well I would recommend this software for anyone that has a cart

MicroDirect.ca
Canada
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2020

This app was easy to install and it didnt break any thing and that is always a good start. The free option is great for us as a small store with tight margins and we played about with the animation and settings and we liked it a lot. Uplinkly ask for reviews nicely and dont make you leave a review before you can use the app so we felt the reviews left here were more honest than some other app reviews we had looked at. So give this app a try we think they are doing a great job so far with us

VPN-Router
Regno Unito
29 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 17 settembre 2020

Thank you so much for such honest feedback! We are happy that everything is working well for you :)

22 aprile 2020

Nice App! It's a must have for every shop. Just install, customize and use it. I really enjoy it! Nice!

BUHARRO
Germania
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2018

Great app, it looks well on desktop and mobile. No problem at installation. The background color fit to my theme. I love it!

Moroccan Corridor
Marocco
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app