Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 agosto 2020

Nice, working good till now, how it will be working like this in the future also, i recommend this app friends, cheers have a good day.

Colors Gear
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Uplinkly ha risposto 6 settembre 2020

Your recommendation means a lot to our team! Awesome stuff, and you have a good day too :)

29 giugno 2018

Works perfectly fine! Their support responded quickly and resolved the issue immediately.

Smokeyjoey
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 novembre 2018

(French) Merci pour cette génial application, aucun problème a mettre en place, aucun codage et automatiquement mis à mes couleurs. Mes fiches de description sont longues, mettre un panier en bas de la page aide l'acheteur. Merci !
(Anglais) Thank you for this great application, no problem to set up, no coding and automatically set to my colors. My description sheets are long, putting a basket at the bottom of the page helps the buyer. Thank you! Thank you!

Shirley Chiche
Francia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2020

Great app. I would recommend it. Good service. Easy to use. Conversion goes up and they help you when you need it.

Gadgetactie
Paesi Bassi
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2020

Great app, can't complain. It's free and does what it's advertised to do with no issues. Would recommend.

The Yuitu Company
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 novembre 2020

I used this app to assist me with getting more customer retention. im upset i waited so long. now i cant lose.

Club 1976 Clothing
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2020

Very good app. Can't recommend enough. For those of you doing this e-commerce business, A must download app

PetsFm
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 agosto 2019

Great app and great support!
Highly recommend!
They made a customized modification on my store and now it looks perfect!
Thank you!

Shoppudo
Estonia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2019

been using for over 6 months , it's just the best , i totally recommend you , it really does the work and very easy setup

Creativetiger
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2020

Just started using, will provide reviews later so i will be able to give accurate information to everyone

shopersdock
Singapore
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app