Avaliações (211)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de janeiro de 2024

They payout a Nine dollars ($9) in my card without permission, so guys be aware this app

Bilis
Somália
3 meses usando o app
27 de novembro de 2018

I can't change the background color of text. If you can tell me, I may consider to change the review.

Tumao
China
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de abril de 2019

the support won't do what you request. Also, the paid subcription is worse than the free one. Display on mobile is terrible. You can't arrange anything. Terrible app. Uninstalling now. Don't get it

Lana Beauty
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
Uplinkly deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2019

Thanks for the feedback.

I'm sorry, but we are not willing to give you a paid upgrade for free, which seems to have been your request to our support desk.

Our design team is available to resolve any mobile issues and integrate Sticky Cart with your store -- all you needed to do was ask :)

19 de fevereiro de 2021

IT SAYS FREE PLAN AVAILABLE, WHERE IS IT?? 9$ a month is not free ..................................

Your Amazing Store
Reino Unido
7 dias usando o app
Uplinkly deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2021

Hey, we notice you're on our free plan. Let us know if you need anything further - we are happy to help.

23 de abril de 2020

Installed this app only to read that the "Free Plan" advertised on the listing is just a 7 day trial. Nice one, April fools.

Enjoyingband
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Uplinkly deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2020

When you install our App, you can choose between our Free plan and our Professional plan which has extra features for bigger stores.

Here's a screenshot showing the button you'll need to click to activate our Free plan: https://www.screencast.com/t/0T3TpPOnx

I hope this helps!

8 de junho de 2021

Not working at all. this app just bring my store's speed from 80% to 50% !!!!!!
By generating unwanted codes and showing nothing on my website. Uninstalled.

Qute Official
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
24 de abril de 2019

The free version only works for 7 days....

Due to 100 char required for comment:
1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

MeoWau
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Uplinkly deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2019

I'm not really sure how to respond to this, other than to point out that it's completely false.

When you install the App, you can choose either to install use the Free version, or upgrade to the paid version (which has a 7 day trial).

The free version is free forever, and is used by over 7,000 stores at present.

15 de março de 2020

This app doesn't work when you click on the button shopify gives an error 'Parameter missing or invalid'

Klinty Benelux
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app