Recensioner (211)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 4 augusti 2020

This app is honestly great. My numbers show for it! Highly recommend. Works great and the developers are willing and able to help out with adjustments if needed. Thanks

Zen Incense
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Uplinkly svarade 6 september 2020

Yay! Increased numbers are always the best. Thank you for the recommendation :) And of course, we always do our best to help.

4 juli 2020

Great app no issues with free version when installing. I had this app installed before on another website and didn't have any issues with that installation either.

Sparthe.com
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
4 mars 2020

help me do a lot, really helpful, great app, nice app, help me do a lot, really helpful, great app, nice app,

JL-Esaver
Filippinerna
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
18 april 2019

I heard great reviews on this app and immediately got my first order literally moments after adding app to my store. I will say its a must have app

Simplehelpfultech
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 januari 2019

Great support - their team quickly and effectively helped me setup the sticky ATC button do exactly what I needed it to do, which was a non-typical case. Much appreciated! Definitely recommend. Super easy to implement in standard cases as well.

Pockets Of Paris
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
3 april 2020

Free and easy to use. Even for beginners this app should be easy to set up. We can recommend this app especially for mobile customers.

Style4-Nature
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 8 juli 2019

awesome app, and support! Thanks alot!! .

Skull Rider
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 juni 2018

Simple, elegant, and it works really well. Been looking for something like this.
The support staff is also very responsive and helpful. Was very surprised of the extent to which they're willing to help. Definitely a 5 star experience for me!

The Enthusiasts Store
Mauritius
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 februari 2019

It does just what I wanted, easily and cost-effectively! Many thanks for distributing this app for free!!!

Beastie Ware
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 augusti 2018

Works great. It was just what I was looking for.

Windowperch
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen