Recensioner (211)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 november 2020

je viens de l'installer, facile à utiliser , sympa, bien sur la gratuité est un ajout , j'espere qu'elle marche comme prévue

Shoppalogy
Frankrike
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
5 maj 2020

does what I need the button to do. Automatic styling is very handy. It just works beautifully. Definitely recommended!

ChewyBall
Indonesien
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
30 oktober 2019

Great and free option which is awesome!!
Really helps with driving sales.

Great and free option which is awesome!

Love Coffee - Australia
USA
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
28 augusti 2020

Quick to install- easy to use and customise colours.
Recommended if you want a sticky cart button!
Good app!

Ethikoforyou
Indien
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
Uplinkly svarade 6 september 2020

Thank you! So glad you found our interface and settings so easy :)

6 november 2018

Very simple to install and that's it..... it works well I would recommend this software for anyone that has a cart

MicroDirect.ca
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
12 september 2020

This app was easy to install and it didnt break any thing and that is always a good start. The free option is great for us as a small store with tight margins and we played about with the animation and settings and we liked it a lot. Uplinkly ask for reviews nicely and dont make you leave a review before you can use the app so we felt the reviews left here were more honest than some other app reviews we had looked at. So give this app a try we think they are doing a great job so far with us

VPN-Router
Storbritannien
29 minuter användning av appen
Uplinkly svarade 17 september 2020

Thank you so much for such honest feedback! We are happy that everything is working well for you :)

22 april 2020

Nice App! It's a must have for every shop. Just install, customize and use it. I really enjoy it! Nice!

BUHARRO
Tyskland
20 minuter användning av appen
8 december 2018

Great app, it looks well on desktop and mobile. No problem at installation. The background color fit to my theme. I love it!

Moroccan Corridor
Marocko
16 minuter användning av appen