评论 (211)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月21日

They payout a Nine dollars ($9) in my card without permission, so guys be aware this app

Bilis
索马里
3个月 人在使用应用
2018年11月27日

I can't change the background color of text. If you can tell me, I may consider to change the review.

Tumao
中国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年4月12日

the support won't do what you request. Also, the paid subcription is worse than the free one. Display on mobile is terrible. You can't arrange anything. Terrible app. Uninstalling now. Don't get it

Lana Beauty
美国
20天 人在使用应用
Uplinkly已回复 2019年4月12日

Thanks for the feedback.

I'm sorry, but we are not willing to give you a paid upgrade for free, which seems to have been your request to our support desk.

Our design team is available to resolve any mobile issues and integrate Sticky Cart with your store -- all you needed to do was ask :)

2021年2月19日

IT SAYS FREE PLAN AVAILABLE, WHERE IS IT?? 9$ a month is not free ..................................

Your Amazing Store
英国
7天 人在使用应用
Uplinkly已回复 2021年2月22日

Hey, we notice you're on our free plan. Let us know if you need anything further - we are happy to help.

2020年4月23日

Installed this app only to read that the "Free Plan" advertised on the listing is just a 7 day trial. Nice one, April fools.

Enjoyingband
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Uplinkly已回复 2020年4月23日

When you install our App, you can choose between our Free plan and our Professional plan which has extra features for bigger stores.

Here's a screenshot showing the button you'll need to click to activate our Free plan: https://www.screencast.com/t/0T3TpPOnx

I hope this helps!

2021年6月8日

Not working at all. this app just bring my store's speed from 80% to 50% !!!!!!
By generating unwanted codes and showing nothing on my website. Uninstalled.

Qute Official
菲律宾
大约7小时 人在使用应用
2020年3月15日

This app doesn't work when you click on the button shopify gives an error 'Parameter missing or invalid'

Klinty Benelux
荷兰
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2019年4月24日

The free version only works for 7 days....

Due to 100 char required for comment:
1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

MeoWau
德国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Uplinkly已回复 2019年4月24日

I'm not really sure how to respond to this, other than to point out that it's completely false.

When you install the App, you can choose either to install use the Free version, or upgrade to the paid version (which has a 7 day trial).

The free version is free forever, and is used by over 7,000 stores at present.