Uplinkly Sticky Cart

Uplinkly Sticky Cart

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Uplinkly
209 reviews
199 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
199 reviews
October 18, 2020

Excellent app highly recommend and the team is so supportive. Customer service very responsive and gets the job done. They help in the backend once you let them know what needs to be done support even on the weekend! Thanks to Michael and Kelly

CrazeeMarket
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Uplinkly replied October 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! We always try our best to help. And yes, we have a small team on the weekends :)

October 12, 2020

I used this app on my previous stores and it works great. very simple to set and use, this do the job. the paid plan is very cheap for the features that it provides.

Tweetshirt
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Uplinkly replied October 21, 2020

Thanks for pointing our the great value of our plans! Your review is so very appreciated.

October 6, 2020

Bonjours à tous je viens d'installer cette APP Elle est très facile à utiliser.Pour commencer,elle s'ajuste automatiquement aux couleur de votre boutique j'ai trouvé ça génial par ce que ma boutique a des couleurs assez foncer et j'pensais que j'étais pour passer plusieurs heures à l'ajuster. Heureusement,ça n'a pas été le cas et j'en suis très heureux. J'ai l'applis gratuite me conviens très bien pour le moment et j'ai été surpris.Je vais passer au forfait payant plus tard car elle offre plus d'options et c'est aussi très intéressent pour pousser nos ventes aux maximums C'est toujours bien de s'améliorer Ça incite nos clients à acheter et à parler de notre boutique à leur poches. On peut placer le "Ajouter au panier" en haut ou en bas de notre page de vente et ils offre aussi l'option de l'avoir sur toute les pages.Vous pourrez faire Rebondir,Élastique,Impulsion,Secouer ou simplement le garder au bas de la page sans aucun effets L'app fonction sur l'ordinateur,le Portable,les cellulaires et les Tablettes. Il y a d'autres options intéressantes que je vais explorer plus tard car je crois que ceux-ci fonctionne avec un plan payant L'option gratuite vous aidera à inciter le client à mettre aux panier plus d'objets que si vous n'utiliseriez pas cette App Je crois que ça vaut la peine d'essayer l'app gratuit et de vous faire votre propre opinion.De toute façon vous pourrez la retirer quand vous le voudrez Bonne chance et bonne continuation votre projet.

MustangShop fx
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Uplinkly replied October 21, 2020

Great to hear it integrated with your design perfectly without any hassle. So glad it's also generating more $ sales for you. All the best and thank you so much for your feedback!

Génial de l'entendre parfaitement intégré à votre design sans aucun tracas. Je suis ravi que cela génère également plus de ventes pour vous. Bonne chance et merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires!

October 5, 2020

Amazing service. Really easy to set up. I love it! I really couldn't ask for amything better. It's really great

Homio™
Greece
Time spent using app: 2 months
Uplinkly replied October 21, 2020

Aww, you are too much! This is so nice to hear - glad you enjoy our app :)

October 1, 2020

EXCELLENT APP WITH FREE PLAN , EASY TO INSTALL AND TO MANAGE THANK YOU VERY MUCH , WITH GROUTH OFF MY BUISNES I WILL UPGRADE TO PRO

Frenchy-cargadgets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Uplinkly replied October 21, 2020

So nice to get your thoughts on our app! From our whole team - thank you!!!
We wish for your continued growth and success.