Exit Offers

Exit Offers

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
260 reviews
260 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
260 reviews
August 4, 2021

It has limited fonts to use for the Exit offer. Exit offer didn't work. It would be nice to have a tutorial.

Skeie's Jewelers
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
February 1, 2021

Doesn't work. I have lost thousands of $ because of this app. I thought that the app was working and started to advertise heavily and then I noticed that the app isn't working. This app caused me very big damage to my store.

Socksana
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 1, 2021

This app doesn't work anymore. I noticed that today on 2 of my stores. I have lost a lot of money because of this.

Sootheez™
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 12, 2019

It does what it says on the tin.
Took me less than two minutes to set up and display.
Converted many customers to come back and purchase.
So simple and it works

Anarchicfashion.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 29, 2019

We've just added this to ItReallyWorksVitamns.com - it was very easy to install :) Lets see how it goes!

It Really Works Vitamins
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 2, 2018

oh,i love this app,but this seems to not so perfet,any body using it,maybe it need to be update,any way

Elegchic
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited October 26, 2018

It's really hard to crate a coupon, and i dont know how to get a support, it's a little disappointed

WOWGO BOARD
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 17, 2018

Good app, seems to do what it promises. Expensive after offer expires. Hence 4 stars.

The Nantucket Trading Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 16, 2018

At iCarbons.com, we are loving the ease of this app! We sell premium skins for iPhones, iPads, Macbooks, etc, and Exit Offers has helped us close customers that would have otherwise been lost. Highly recommended :)

Icarbons
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 4, 2018

Can not get it to work. Followed Instructions and tested and it is failing.

Steponetofun
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes