Exit Offers

Exit Offers

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
260 reviews
260 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
260 reviews
October 2, 2013

Great app! So simple to use. Worked right away.

DPJ Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 2, 2013

Up and running in less than a minute.
This app really increased our conversion rate.
Great value for money.

Studio Ve
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 2, 2013

Working good, a lot of customers have used the promo code have been offering. Very EZ setup

Skin Care By Suzie
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 1, 2013

Great app, installed ans within 1 day had retained a customer that may have left.The setup was very easy and fast. you can customize the box colour and font easily.

The popup itself in non intrusive not like one of those adverts that makes you click yes or no before it lets you leave.

zealea sportsfoods
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 1, 2013

Just what we needed. We have been able to convert shoppers to customers. The app is simple to use and something a potential customer can't miss walking away from your store.

PrintCollection
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 1, 2013

Great app! Wish they'd thought of it earlier!

Gordon Stuart
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
October 1, 2013

This is a great app! It's easy to use and is unobtrusive, yet it draws customers/browsers in with the discount code. Works great!

Liberty in North Korea
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
October 1, 2013

So incredibly easy to set up. Took me 30 seconds to set up, seriously, and this app has been amazing! Easily 5 stars, and it has already made me $$. Will definitely be spreading the word about this one!

diffr3nt
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 1, 2013

This app is so great, I have been looking for something like this and happy to have found it. Super simple to setup and configure, literally minuets and it was up and running. I am 100% positive this will help close a few extra sales, and that's what we all want so install now. You will not be disappointed!

Catch a Piece of Maine
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 1, 2013

Exit Offers has tripled my conversion rates in the first week of installation and it's still driving revenue! Amazing MUST HAVE!

The Little Link Cufflinks | Cufflinks for Every Occasion
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years