Exit Offers

Exit Offers

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
260 reviews
260 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
260 reviews
March 12, 2017

Great app! Highly recommended.

Modernstoreco
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 28, 2017

This is a great app for giving people that leave your site a reason to come back. Set it and forget it.

Elegant Personalized Baby Blankets
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 8, 2017

It entices customers to checkout by displaying a coupon code. We investigated the uptake rate and it is linked to the fact that customers who use the "back button" in the browser window to shop will also see the offer. So they may not be leaving your store, just returning to the previous page but now you have shown them how to get your products cheaper.

Case Hut 3
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 19, 2017

Great littel app and cheap, compared to other apps this is cheap and does the job!

Military Outdoor
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
Edited September 27, 2017

This app does work. Certainly pays for itself, but the design, and support are terrible. The user experience is poor, stats don't actually report correctly, the support chat window pops open on every screen making configuring this app on mobile a nightmare.

Seedles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 29, 2016

Interesting but not worth the effort!

Surfingss
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 18, 2016

Not a lot of options to customize this. I wish I had cancelled before the charge hit, so enjoy your $9.95, that's all the money you'll ever get from me.

Cali Fit Tees
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 17, 2016

This app has captured thousands of potential lost revenue with these excellent exit offers. I really wish I used it earlier

Founder
Joshua Samuel
www.UNIQSocks.com

Uniqsocks
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 5, 2016

Easy to use and has caught a few sales for us.

Born To Produce
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 27, 2016

If I could give no stars I would! EXTREMELY frustrated with the customer service we did NOT receive after several attempts to chat online and email support. It shouldn't be this difficult guys.

Boyce Watkins Enterprises
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days