Exit Offers

Exit Offers

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
260 reviews
260 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
260 reviews
September 8, 2016

We've seen it working, people actually use the coupon code and it drives sales! What more could you ask for. See it in action in our store!

Dotoly
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 27, 2016

Great app! easy to use, easy to edit, and very worthwhile in terms of gaining those sales that otherwise may have disappeared!

Namaste Collective
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 12, 2016

R.E.O Increased my Sales ! Always a + :) Love this app its worth every penny !

For Best Tens Units and Electronic Muscle Stimulators Click The Link Below
http://www.painreliefpalace.com

Brendon May

Elynnmarie1
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 1, 2016

This is a really effective tool as a last minute attempt to keep a potential customer on your website, with an incentive to buy!

It works well for us as a retail store, and was very simply to design and embed on the shopify site.

Highly recommended.

The Mantique Winchester
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 26, 2016

I've been testing out a number of similar products. So many of the other "Free" options have such limited functionality.

I really love how this app includes all of the bells and whistles without trying to nickle and dime you for every little feature.

Great job on development and customer service!

Flyerco
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 13, 2016

This app has been bringing in undecided customers. Love it!

Vape Mate
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
July 8, 2016

This app has helped drive many, many conversions - what more can you ask for?

Usa Dawgs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 6, 2016

awsome app and so easy to use

Patch Freak
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 15, 2016

Very easy to set up. Still on the trial and will evaluate results once that's over but so far so good. Thumbs up!

Travlmind
Thailand
Time spent using app: 11 days
June 12, 2016

Great app! I am saving tons of money in lost revenue on my supplement store, moonpill.com

Moonpill
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days