Exit Offers

Exit Offers

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
260 reviews
28 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
28 reviews
August 17, 2018

Good app, seems to do what it promises. Expensive after offer expires. Hence 4 stars.

The Nantucket Trading Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited September 27, 2017

This app does work. Certainly pays for itself, but the design, and support are terrible. The user experience is poor, stats don't actually report correctly, the support chat window pops open on every screen making configuring this app on mobile a nightmare.

Seedles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited August 18, 2015

Works okay. Pretty simple design. Won't pop up on check out which is where it really should work. Apparently that's a shopify restriction. Sucks.

Yourdogcharlie Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
July 13, 2014

It works just fine. Simple idea. Effective results.

Store dot Wedtree
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 25, 2014

Great little app. The paid features are well worth it. Exit offers generated a big sale within the first 2 hours of turning it on.

eCalGas
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 17, 2014

The app has recovered 2 sales for me! In that sense alone, it's worth what you pay for it. I wished it had more design options to go seamlessly with your website theme. Other than that it's nice!

CURATED
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
June 2, 2014

very easy to use and setup so far!

Haircity.co.za | Hottest Hairstyles and Lace Wigs | Hair Care Products
South Africa
Time spent using app: 15 days
May 27, 2014

This is easy to use and easy to implement. Wish there was a little more control of typography; headline size and the actual code size. Also, wish you could import one-time codes. Otherwise, you are just BS-ing customers with phrases like, "One Time Offer," or "Good For One Hour" But again, it's very simple and it works.

Drums On Demand/Studio Soundware
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 23, 2014

So far so good! We are looking forward to implementing this app to it's greatest capability. It was a very simple install and the color customization works fantastic for us at iCordination.com as we are all about color! Thanks for making this great app. Definitely recommend it. We look forward to the next awesome products and iterations you come up with!

iCordination
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 22, 2014

So far so good! Promising product that is easy to use and will hopefully solve our #1 store issue, funneling people to checkout!

Pedal Inn Provisions
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days