Exit Offers

Exit Offers

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
260 reviews
220 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
220 reviews
December 12, 2019

It does what it says on the tin.
Took me less than two minutes to set up and display.
Converted many customers to come back and purchase.
So simple and it works

Anarchicfashion.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 29, 2019

We've just added this to ItReallyWorksVitamns.com - it was very easy to install :) Lets see how it goes!

It Really Works Vitamins
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 2, 2018

oh,i love this app,but this seems to not so perfet,any body using it,maybe it need to be update,any way

Elegchic
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited October 26, 2018

It's really hard to crate a coupon, and i dont know how to get a support, it's a little disappointed

WOWGO BOARD
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 16, 2018

At iCarbons.com, we are loving the ease of this app! We sell premium skins for iPhones, iPads, Macbooks, etc, and Exit Offers has helped us close customers that would have otherwise been lost. Highly recommended :)

Icarbons
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 1, 2018

A great way to incentivise people to stay a while longer on your site!

Ilovegrowingmarijuana
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 6 years
March 14, 2018

Love this app. Tons of conversions which is awesome.

Vuvatech
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 25, 2018

Very helpful. Almost closed the first sale

T Lytes
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 11, 2018

Fantastic app and the backup support is fast and friendly. We have seen a massive increase in business now we can offer exit offers to our customers. We definitely recommend installing this app to your store.

Divan Base Direct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 12, 2017

This is very easy app to set up, use and customise for your store, ive never had any problems with it all, only increased sales!

Lookbook Boutique
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 5 years