整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月17日

Excellent, very simple and easy to use. Great communication, we even requested an icon to be added that was missing and they got it done fast.

Trad & Wholesome
芬兰
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月5日

Customer service fixed my problem pretty quick

CellWear
美国
大约9小时 人在使用应用
2024年1月14日

En otroligt användarvänlig och lätt installerad app med otroligt bra funktioner! Otroligt imponerande att bli kontaktad efteråt om installationen gått bra! Rekommenderar denna app.

Hoomie
瑞典
1天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年7月21日

Great service great look wish they would also offer social media share button it is not very clear when looking at app preview if it is.

Musotica.com
美国
6天 人在使用应用
Effective Apps已回复 2023年7月21日

Hi there,
Thanks a lot for your review. We take reviews very seriously and believe that every review is an opportunity for us to improve.

I have investigated all of the communications you had with us either via email or chat, and according to my records, the only conversation we had is a chat between you and our support representative on July 13th. I have reached out to you privately via email and attached a screenshot of that chat you had with us.

It is possible that you have confused our "Social Bar" app with another one, as other apps have also started to use the same name as ours.

Our support team is highly available and is always happy to help.

I'll wait for your reply to my email, thanks a lot! :-)
-Shahar

2023年7月23日

amazing app, im satisfied so far , the support team solved my problem quickly and followed up also.

Vira Ensemble
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
2023年6月3日

Very helpful app for your site. It literally helps you to promote your socials through your website!

FurvikingGR
希腊
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年3月24日

The social bar has been so user friendly. I’ve been able to change the colors and position of the icons with ease.

IslandWildflower
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2023年4月14日

The app works well, all I had to do was enable it in the theme, then add in my social links, such as instagram, etsy, and youtube, it worked nicely and you can see it in action at https://wizardfirestore.com! Thanks team at Effective Apps

WizardFire
美国
2天 人在使用应用
2023年4月7日

The app is amazing. Seamless integration and the icons are exact matching to the platforms.

Looks amazing in my website

I Love Me Aotearoa
新西兰
3个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年1月3日

This app was exactly what we needed. We wanted to have an obvious way to show our social media icons to people, and this did the trick. Update: 1/3/2022 The support and development team responded fast and fulfilled our request with great customer service!

Rokland
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用