Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 22, 2022

Very simple app, easy to install and use, nice looking icons and very friendly support, your get answer very fast. Many thanks!

Chimeraplanet
Finland
Over 2 years using the app
June 9, 2021

This is super easy to use and it doesn't put a dent in your monthly budget. Also, the customer service is impeccable!

Coco Luxx
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 11, 2022

Does what it says. I could easily select the colours/ sizes of the icons, plus I had really good support from Zeehan when I encountered a problem.

Anne V Massey
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 4, 2020

fit for purpose. easy to use. clean. definitely worth the download! great addition to your page

Glowie Light Ring
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 4, 2020

I love this app, very easy to use and worked perfectly on both desktop and mobile. Very helpful developer too!

Chocolatey Clare
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2021

Super easy to use and integrate. Just add your social links, choose your layout, and voila! It even allows you to easily adjust the positioning on the screen and change the icon color and size. I've tried other social icon apps that have been frustrating to use or very limited and this one is by far the best and easiest to use.

J. Wilder Design Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2022

It does exactly what it says and the support is great. No problems so far and it saved a lot of time not building it ourselves.

TRX Training
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2023

The app works well, all I had to do was enable it in the theme, then add in my social links, such as instagram, etsy, and youtube, it worked nicely and you can see it in action at https://wizardfirestore.com! Thanks team at Effective Apps

WizardFire
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 30, 2020

The app looks good so far, easy to install, was what I was needed on my store so I can direct customers to my social media accounts

Hard Hit Deals
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 1, 2020

I should give 10 Stars to this App. Why? Because being a beginner I found really easy and clear the ways to customize the bar, and incredible for me, I did it in just minutes.
I'm very happy to have it, it started to work immediately without giving me any trouble.
I highly recommend this bar. It's the way to move your customers to be part of your media and makes things easier at the time to share product show with them.
Many thanks to the professional Team behind this App, you've all done an excellent work.
Thanks a lot!

NOVUS Mall
Israel
11 months using the app