Sticky Tools | 20 apps in one

Sales Pop, Sticky Cart, Favorites, Free Shipping Bar & more...

$4.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 43 reviews

LA MIA BORSA

Location Romania
Time spent using app Over 1 year

La Mia Borsa - Lucian. It's been a while now since I have used the app, or a tiny part of it and it's great. Does the job. The set up is straightforward and the support is awesome. Each and every time I asked for small customizations Theodor was there for us. I strongly recommend the app and the support that comes along with it. Keep up the good work Theodor!

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

Julie Witmer Custom Map Design

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

I was looking for an app to let people flag their favourite products and to have a sticky cart. This app does that and a LOT more that I haven't even looked at yet! When I have questions about configuration, Teodor is really quick to respond and resolve them. I highly recommend this app. It's very customizable and includes a lot of useful widgets.

Developer reply

December 6, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

MyHooman

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 11 months

All in one app and very easy to use. No need for coding skills. Plug and play and does what it promises.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

uPVC.com.au

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 days

I love it so much as it is all available in the ONE App!!! ) AAA+++
All settings are on the same, ONE page as well...
Customer interaction has definitely increased since installing this app!
Apple Business Chat in the first week alone generated 2 sales, now that's saying something!

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

Dutch Mud Men

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 days

There is a review button, but no support button. That's the only thing they should improve. Quick customer service.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

Bcos22

Location Thailand
Time spent using app Over 1 year

User freindly app , easy setting that help improve my online store efficiency, thank you very much !!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

Sense House

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 2 months

So far soooo good, Great customizable features and packed full of options. Highly recommended to de-clutter your working apps section and hopefully speed up you store some.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

halfpriceeasy248

Location Finland
Time spent using app 5 months

This is a seriously good application convenient to use and well done all this system thank you that you offered me this application I use it right the future will show how well everything has gone thank you.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

The Baby Place

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 days

Great App! Easy to Set up and works great - so much easier to have all these features in one app - cleans up the site and works a treat! Thanks to Teodor who answered my queries instantly - Highly recommend you give this app a go!

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

Silver Creek Nursery

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 minutes

So far this app seems to work great for my purposes- easy to set up, and looks good. I just installed it on my store, I'm only using a few settings, but they work fluently with each other, excellent value!!

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you for your review :)