Sticky Tools | 20 apps in one

Sales Pop, Sticky Cart, Favorites, Free Shipping Bar & more...

$4.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews


Hello. I like this app. Pretty easy to install and setup. But I have a Q for social login, the ID required is my store social media log in URL?

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you for your review :)

We sent you an email regarding the Social Login question with a small tutorial.


good app only the whats app shortcut isn't workin corectly when i klik on it i come on a page that say that the page: We cannot find the page you are looking for. also i like a optie to make the think can collapse that if someone does not want to use it that is possible.


I used this app to help me fix a tools in my store ,I really like this app it's easy to use it . I enjoy to use it .

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you for your review :)


there are two issues
1. The wishlist icon just shows on home page.
2. None of wishlist icon ( heart) and wishlist button is on product pages

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you for your review. We made changes in the app in order to resolve your issues but we didn't get any reply from your part. Please let us know if the app works fine for you now.