Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
31 de outubro de 2023

Finally a Free sort that is easy to use. Using this on 2 stores.

Goth Batty Shop
Estados Unidos
23 dias usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2023

We love collection merchandiser!! We love the ability to check inventory levels as well as at a style level.

Alo Yoga
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
6 de março de 2023

A wonderful tool on Shopify. Makes remerching the store so much easier and visualised. Keep it up, please!

SIRPLUS
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2023

Great free app that allows my team to VM with information based a product stock levels by variants, age of products, availability etc. to allow for better informed decisions.

KITRI
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2023

This is a good out-of-the-box solution for brands needing to be more hands-on with their PLP merchandising. I have and hope to continue recommending it to colleagues.

Misook
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
11 de fevereiro de 2023

It is really good for visualising pages and pulling new products to the top. Handy and easy to use. Hope more features evolve!

Lone Design Club
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
23 de janeiro de 2023

Absolute lifesaver!!! Saves us so much time when merchandising on site
'Sort with variant options' is extremely helpful and cannot seem to find on other apps.

Cannot thank Matthew enough!

KITRI
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2023

I was looking for an app that I can send out of stock to the bottom of the list. As a small local store, we do not afford to pay expensive but this app is perfect. We have been using this app for about a year and are so happy. I strongly recommend this app.

Pigott's Store
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2023

It's a very useful and easy app to use and I love using it.
It'd be nicer if products had edit button, for example while merchandising, if i come across a product that needs a name or image change, i could click on the edit button, make changes and save, it would be easier. right now the app is read only.

The Base Warehouse
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2023

This app is extremely useful when it comes to merching large collections in a quick amount of time. It helps to balance many collections and maintain clean organization within collections. It also quickly allows me to remove unwanted items from collections, see if an item is on sale when it shouldn't be, I can see the inventory availability so I can merch from highest inventory to lowest, and SO much more that I can't do anywhere else. Please keep this app running!

12th Tribe
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app