Recensioner (58)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 juni 2024

We post over 200 vendors and more than 2000 unique SKUs on our site. This app simplifies the visual merchandising of collection pages, and makes the process of thoughtfully organizing your product cards quite fun! The inclusion of product details on the drag-and-drop merchandiser is so helpful in making informed decisions about how to display products, and in turn, strengthens the relationship between shops and customers. I recommend you try it for yourself!

flora and henri
USA
10 månader användning av appen
18 juni 2024

Great free app, but also has great automation capabilities since we upgraded. It's taking a bit of testing to figure out what works for us, but once the testing/figuring out is done I can see it working really well for us and taking off a lot of work from manual VM'ing

Adanola
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 juni 2024

The app has been amazing in helping me improve my store. The drag and drop tool is better than any of the other apps. The analytics and performance scores let us see immediately the best and worst products/collections. The automations are also super helpful, I have lots of products that go out of stock often, so it is nice not to have to worry about how they are displayed or move them around manually all the time.

Navy Scarves
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 juni 2024

An easy drag and drop collection merchandiser. Super clean and instantly updates on our live site.

BEC + BRIDGE AU
Australien
12 månader användning av appen
20 juni 2024

Great customer support, which is hard to come by these days. While we haven't extended our plan into the paid tiers yet, I feel very comfortable doing so now knowing that the support will be there when I need it. I've received quick responses to my questions and even had some enhancements get pushed within 24 hours. You can feel safe installing this app, unlike some of the others out there.

Joco Records
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
24 juni 2024

Best visual merchandising app on shopify. Easy to use and reliable.

Pink Vanilla
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
11 juli 2024

Super easy to use and very efficient!

BEAN BY JESS
Australien
6 månader användning av appen
31 oktober 2023

Finally a Free sort that is easy to use. Using this on 2 stores.

Goth Batty Shop
USA
23 dagar användning av appen
19 januari 2023

We love collection merchandiser!! We love the ability to check inventory levels as well as at a style level.

Alo Yoga
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
6 mars 2023

A wonderful tool on Shopify. Makes remerching the store so much easier and visualised. Keep it up, please!

SIRPLUS
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen