Recensioner (58)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 juni 2024

Great free app, but also has great automation capabilities since we upgraded. It's taking a bit of testing to figure out what works for us, but once the testing/figuring out is done I can see it working really well for us and taking off a lot of work from manual VM'ing

Adanola
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 november 2019

Matthew, the developper, helped us create a way that our new products arrive at the top of a collection instead of the bottom. It will save us a lot of time! For now, it only works on Vendor filtered collections but it's a good start!

Boutique 1861
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
26 januari 2023

This is a good out-of-the-box solution for brands needing to be more hands-on with their PLP merchandising. I have and hope to continue recommending it to colleagues.

Misook
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
11 februari 2023

It is really good for visualising pages and pulling new products to the top. Handy and easy to use. Hope more features evolve!

Lone Design Club
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
24 januari 2023

Really useful tool for visual merchandising, please don't get rid of it!! We definitely need it.
Some improvements I could suggest - sometimes if I scroll to the left accidentally on my apple mouse it will go back and exit the category I've just merchandised before I have a chance to save, this is not great. An undo function would also be helpful, if I could Ctrl-Z my last move.

Dion Lee
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 januari 2023

This app can be glitchy when first opening it, but it is extremely helpful when merchandising big collections. I especially appreciate the filters at the top - the ability sort randomly/send out of stocks down etc.

Shoppe Amber Interiors
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 februari 2021

Finally I have found a way to list new items in tghe eye catcher area! What you should add is the posibility to track items without category. Good job so far!

Minasari Home
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
19 januari 2023

It's a really handy app for merchandising small areas of your products .. Use the regular spotify site to merchandise large moves and perfect it with the collection merchandiser. It does seem to break down a lot when you have been working on it too much. If this didn't happen and it could cope with big moves i would pay for this appas it would be invaluable.

JOY
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
12 april 2021

This is great, nice and easy to use, and what's even better is you're not charging $20 a month for it! The only thing I'd suggest to get a full 5/5 from me would be the ability to sort randomly, at the moment, I'm dragging items into random positions. As I'm new, everything has a similar sale count (0-3), similar creation date too. So sorting this way still keeps all of the same design together, whereas I want a varied view of all my designs. When I start to see a best selling trend etc, I can sort that way.

Soda Clothing UK
Storbritannien
16 dagar användning av appen