Stock Sync: Connect Suppliers , 1,083件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2021年7月25日

Asked for a paid subscription straight away...no thanks.......................................................

TheArtistsQuarter
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:9分
Stock Syncが返信しました 2021年7月25日

From Shopify app history, you have installed the app in Oct 2020. Stock Sync has 14 days free trial so it already expired when reinstalling the app on July 25th, 2021. That's why the app show needs to upgrade to a paid plan. Sorry, we can't reset the free trial every time users reinstall because that will cause some users to keep uninstall and reinstalling the app. I hope you are seeing this.

2021年1月27日

The app creates duplicates while making an addition , which is horrible if you have products over 1k. I also try to undo actions and it did not work.It also explained that when you undo task you get your credits back. I spent 15 dolar in a day and result is 2 star. I did not receive any support so far. It may synce qty, except that good luck with this app..

minnako
トルコ
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
Stock Syncが返信しました 2021年1月27日

We are sorry about this duplicate issue. There is an Undo function to restore it back. The Undo will revert back the credits and remove those newly imported products. We received your support ticket and replied within 4 hours. We have to apologized that for the wrong impression. Stock Sync received many 5 stars reviews from users who love us but we are helping many merchants so please give us more time and up to 1 day to reply to you.

編集日:2021年1月24日

There is nowhere to contact the support team which makes it hard if you have a specific request hence the low rating.

Fase Wear Sverige
スウェーデン
アプリの利用期間:4日
Stock Syncが返信しました 2021年1月24日

Hi there,

We are very sorry for the bad experience on Stock Sync. Our team is quite sad about the 2-star app reviews.

You can always contact us using these 3 ways: One can be found on the Stock Sync page on the top menu by clicking on 'Support' and 'Contact Us’.

The second is when setting up the feed, it will be at the bottom of the settings.

The third will be the Shopify app listing and click on the 'Get Support' button.

We are doing our best to help it works. Would you reconsider the review and give us another chance?

Warm regards,
Azza

2021年1月12日

Stocksync promisses are great, however their servers are absolutely unreliable and rarely complete its tasks on time. Either uploading a file mannualy or via automatic feeds, it just takes a long time "processing" and sometimes it fails without completing the task. Not recommended for stores that need accuracy.

Gut Gut
ブラジル
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
Stock Syncが返信しました 2021年1月12日

Hi there

We deeply apologize for the trouble you have faced as we did have a server issue 2 days ago. Our team has already fixed the issue, and Stock Sync is working as usual since.

We hope that you would give us another chance to make it up to you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there are any troubles or problems that you encountered upon using Stock Sync. We will do our best to resolve it.

Kind regards,
Stock Sync team

2020年9月17日

Have used the app for basic updating of on hand stock quantities. Wanting to add a supplier with mass quantities of data and really struggling to get any assistance from the support email with this app.
Currently looking for another app to assist with uploading product and inventory because of the lack of support

bunkies NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの利用期間:3年弱
2017年12月21日

Seems like it would be great, but support takes to long to get back to you and is not very clear in their response. After days of back and forth, I figured out the issue before they did.

Snowangelpac
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:21日
2017年9月11日

Slow and unhelpful customer support, the tool work as it should but the support is poor.

Dirtbikebitz Store
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2017年2月24日

I'm using this app for a few days and set up went great, testing also working great with my customer ERP and FTP, but suddenly the app stops working, since this morning, and nobody is returning my messages, no one is answering... what's happening ??? Is there a status page or a website where we can check the app status??

Tempka
フランス
アプリの利用期間:15日