syncX: Stock Sync

syncX: Stock Sync

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (1,247)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 4일

They took a perfect app and ruined it. Congratulations.The new interface is the least user friendly interface I've come across with and the newest 'upgrade' limited the basic subscription to upload only 3 inventory files per month. Before this new update, we were able to upload as many as we needed. Now if we need to upload 10 files per month, we need to pay 4 times more?

It is also impossible to contact their support team. None of the emails I got from their team can be replied to. Emails cannot be delivered. We have been trying to get some help with our subscription but no, not possible.

After submitting my third incident ticket begging for an email address that I can actually reach out to them thru, one member of the support team acknowledged that other people are also experiencing the same issue with replying to their emails but that's all. I, once again, didn't receive any help or any other method to be able to communicate my issue and get some assistance.

It's 2024 and you cannot reach a Shopify app with emails. Unbelievable.
We will be cancelling our subscription soon.

Koy Resort
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
답글 SyncX개 2024년 7월 8일

Hi Koy Resort,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced with the recent changes to our app and our support system.

We understand how critical it is for you to have a user-friendly interface and flexible upload options for your inventory files.

The intention behind the recent update was to improve functionality and efficiency, but we regret that it has caused difficulties for you. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are already working on ways to make the interface more intuitive based on user experiences like yours.

Regarding the upload limitations on the basic subscription, we recognize the impact this has on our users. Your specific situation highlights the need for a more flexible approach, and we will consider this in our ongoing improvements.

We are truly sorry about the issues you’ve faced with contacting our support team. This is not the experience we aim to provide. We are currently addressing the technical problems with our email system to ensure that all communications are delivered successfully.

In the meantime, please schedule a call with us directly via this link: https://calendly.com/syncx/30min. We will prioritize your request to resolve your subscription issue promptly.

We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work through these challenges. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do to assist you.

Warm regards,
syncX: Stock Sync

2024년 7월 10일

I really don't know what they did in the last update, but everything stopped working , without any change from our end. And not to mention that our previous active plan had every 1 hour scheduling and now they change it to 6-hour window , without telling us about. Our feed is not working 6 days now, we found out today and the support is taking ages to reply. We are of course moving to another app , this is totally unacceptable

Oh Baby!
그리스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 SyncX개 2024년 7월 11일

Hi Oh Baby,

I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service. We strive to provide reliable and efficient solutions, and it's disappointing to know that we fell short in your case.

Firstly, I'd like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the changes in our scheduling intervals. We should have communicated these updates more clearly, and everything is okay now. The issue occurred because the app migrated to use the new Shopify GraphQL API and required an extra permission step before the feed could work again.

Regarding your feed issues and the delay in support response, I understand how frustrating this can be. We had resolved as your need, please do check from your end now.

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we apologize again for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks,
syncX: Stock Sync

2024년 6월 19일

Downhill fast.

Uploading product does not work like it used to. Columns are not used for the correct information. Upload logs don't show details for variants.

Zelouf Fabrics
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 SyncX개 2024년 6월 20일

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our product upload functionality. Your observations are critical to us, and we are committed to resolving these issues promptly.

We want to follow up on your earlier dissatisfaction regarding the imported products.

Can you please give us a chance to resolve this asap?

Will you be available for a quick call to resolve this issue more quickly?

We kindly request you reconsider your review, considering our commitment to making things right. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to ensure that your next experience with us exceeds your expectations.

2024년 6월 29일

Not happy with their response time, and this isn't a reliable solution for inventory management. They probably will mess your inventory and store, cost you clients and then never respond.

JOHN JULIA
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 SyncX개 2024년 7월 3일

Hi John Julia,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience and understand your concerns.

We apologize for not responding on time and assure you that we will improve. We are committed to continuous improvement and take all feedback seriously to ensure that we resolve your issues.

Please contact our support team at support@stock-sync.com so we can address your specific issues promptly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make things right.

Best regards,
syncX: Stock Sync

2024년 5월 20일

We have had no luck in getting any type of response from support when contacting. It is incredibly frustrating when setting up a new app that you are hopeful it does what you need it to for your store. When no one is available to assist in anything, it makes things much more difficult. I set up in two stores thinking this would be a great fit, but after frustration and lack of response from the support team, I have uninstalled. I would appreciate a refund for both stores I installed this for.

Fatty's Smoke Shop - Hearne
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 SyncX개 2024년 5월 23일

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with our support team. We understand how critical timely support is, especially when setting up a new application for your store.

We're truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations and were unable to assist you promptly. Your feedback is important to us, and we are taking immediate steps to improve our support processes to ensure this doesn't happen in the future.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to help resolve the issues you encountered. If you are open to it, we would like to help you sort out the issue accordingly.

Regarding your refund request for your stores, we have done that.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and appreciate your understanding and patience. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks,
Stock Sync Team

2024년 3월 21일

I installed the app tried to communicate to Ray on their chat which does not allow me to type. I then communicated via email as an alternative com. not getting feedback from them yet. Frastrated customer.

TOUCH COLLECTIONS
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 SyncX개 2024년 3월 24일

We are really sorry to hear about your frustration. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to resolving any issues you face. I'll ensure that our team addresses your concerns promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

2023년 9월 18일

The worst Sync app ever! We have been trying to reach them for last 2 weeks even complained them to Shopify. But still no one replied yet. We need to stop subs and get a refund for last two months. As the app stopped working and no one helped at all. I do NOT recommended anyone who need to regular Inventory Sync. Unprofessional, Unresponsive and You cannot make a business plan with these guys.

SEYMAYKA
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 SyncX개 2023년 9월 19일

We're truly sorry 😞 to hear about your negative experience. Upon reviewing your ticket, we can confirm that we responded promptly on the same day. However, it appears that we haven't received any follow-up from you.

To ensure we're addressing your concerns effectively, could you please verify that your messages were sent to the correct email address?

Please note that our responses are typically sent within 24 hours, and if we do not receive a reply within 7 days, the ticket will be marked as resolved.

We take your feedback seriously and will investigate the issue immediately. Our team will reach out to you to resolve your concerns.

We're sorry things didn't go as expected. We're here to make things right for you. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. 🙏

Thanks,
Stock Sync Team

2024년 7월 16일

Great app, but sadly the customer support sucks. They take ages to answer. For me speed is the key. Having problems and taking alot of time to solve it is not good for any business.

Dofts
스웨덴
2024년 1월 23일에 편집됨

Back down to 1 star. Keeps wasting my credits and importing products previously imported before

Black Diamond Label
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 SyncX개 2024년 1월 14일

Dear Black Diamond Label,

We apologize for the frustration caused by the credit and product import issues you encountered. Your feedback is crucial, and we're committed to resolving this swiftly.

To address the problem, we kindly ask for more details on affected transactions and products.

Your patience is appreciated, and we value your input. For further assistance, please contact our customer support at support@stock-sync.com

Thank you for your understanding.

Best,
Stock Sync team

2023년 7월 31일

After weeks of dealing with Support team due to problems with the product, the feeds are still not working correctly and the store has been on hold for far too long. I'm sure in some cases the app works but we have had nothing but issues trying to connect an XML feed.

Footfixinc
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 SyncX개 2023년 8월 2일

Dear Footfixinc,

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand your frustration.

Our team is actively working to resolve the issue. Kindly let us know which variants are not updating correctly so that we can investigate further.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Thanks,
Stock Sync Team