syncX: Stock Sync

syncX: Stock Sync

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (1,246)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 20일

Very good app that is however let down by mediocre support. When they get round to replying, they resolve the issue, but that can take days. If your business - like ours - requires rapid inventory updates then you need proper support. Looking for alternatives.

Maltashopper.com
몰타
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 SyncX개 2023년 10월 23일

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app.

We apologize for any delays in our support response. We understand the importance of timely help for businesses like yours. We're actively working on improving our support for faster responses.

If you're exploring alternatives, feel free to ask for recommendations. We appreciate your business and are committed to serving you better in the future.

2023년 11월 21일

It has been challenging to get this running but I have recently had success.
Its a great App and is very useful, it has been working brilliantly.

For some reason there appears to be changes in how I do an updated CSV file from my website and I cannot find it.
Very frustrating

Absolutely Everything
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2021년 11월 10일

I REALLY WANT TO TELL YOU THANK S FOR ALL COULD YOU ADD A BUTTON TO RE-SYNCHRONIZE EVEN IF IT WAS FIVE MIN AGO THKS

חנות תכשיטים עיר דוד
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 SyncX개 2021년 11월 10일

Thanks for the review. The "Start Process" button has no limits. You can rerun the sync once the feed process is completed. Please reach out to us to provide more details so we can help improve our app to serve our users better.

2022년 1월 29일

My Stock is not updating on Shopify and 0% stock updated on Stock Sync. My CSV and shop systems shows stock available but when i add the products to shopify its shows SOLD OUT

Boot & Shoe
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2016년 4월 19일

I have been trying to speak to someone to get some assistance with setting this up, nobody replies to me.

Jamesandverity
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2017년 6월 29일

Pretty decent app for the money. My biggest complaint is the server delay. I have sync set to daily at 8:50 am. I have been in "1 hour server delay" for the past 2 hours - which is why I am giving it a 3 out of 5.

Laracasey
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 2월 27일

I have not operated a website with a lot of product but with only one product. your tool is good but not useful for me in my strategy. thank you very much for your help if I need it I will come back with pleasure

see you soon

Cantior
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 SyncX개 2019년 2월 28일

Thanks for your review. Stock Sync is very useful for store owner that has to update Shopify from a feed file.

2020년 4월 10일에 편집됨

It pulls the information through without giving a error which is great. I am struggling to get the correct data to pull through onto my business page engen-gc-gypsey-shopify. once stock items have been uploaded it doesn't refelect the product name (header) on column A, product price column .

Engen GC Gypsey conveniance centre
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 SyncX개 2020년 4월 10일

The title is missing because the field mapping was configured incorrectly. We can help correct that and undo the previous import and credits will be reverted to. Please contact support@stock-sync.com for help.

2018년 3월 25일

Always a delay but the app works great. Disappointed I cant upload my images from my FTP server...

Build A Gun Workshop
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2020년 8월 24일에 편집됨

After initial problems with the CSV, everything has now worked. The team tried very hard. What is not so nice are the long waiting times. But if that is improved, everything is fine

Uhren-Schmuckladen
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월