Stock Sync: Inventory Sync , 1 219 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

We have had no luck in getting any type of response from support when contacting. It is incredibly frustrating when setting up a new app that you are hopeful it does what you need it to for your store. When no one is available to assist in anything, it makes things much more difficult. I set up in two stores thinking this would be a great fit, but after frustration and lack of response from the support team, I have uninstalled. I would appreciate a refund for both stores I installed this for.

Fatty's Smoke Shop - Hearne
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
SyncX svarade 23 maj 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with our support team. We understand how critical timely support is, especially when setting up a new application for your store.

We're truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations and were unable to assist you promptly. Your feedback is important to us, and we are taking immediate steps to improve our support processes to ensure this doesn't happen in the future.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to help resolve the issues you encountered. If you are open to it, we would like to help you sort out the issue accordingly.

Regarding your refund request for the two stores, we have done that.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and appreciate your understanding and patience. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks,
Stock Sync Team

21 mars 2024

I installed the app tried to communicate to Ray on their chat which does not allow me to type. I then communicated via email as an alternative com. not getting feedback from them yet. Frastrated customer.

TOUCH COLLECTIONS
Sydafrika
2 dagar användning av appen
SyncX svarade 24 mars 2024

We are really sorry to hear about your frustration. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to resolving any issues you face. I'll ensure that our team addresses your concerns promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Redigerat 23 januari 2024

Back down to 1 star. Keeps wasting my credits and importing products previously imported before

Black Diamond Label
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
SyncX svarade 14 januari 2024

Dear Black Diamond Label,

We apologize for the frustration caused by the credit and product import issues you encountered. Your feedback is crucial, and we're committed to resolving this swiftly.

To address the problem, we kindly ask for more details on affected transactions and products.

Your patience is appreciated, and we value your input. For further assistance, please contact our customer support at support@stock-sync.com

Thank you for your understanding.

Best,
Stock Sync team

18 september 2023

The worst Sync app ever! We have been trying to reach them for last 2 weeks even complained them to Shopify. But still no one replied yet. We need to stop subs and get a refund for last two months. As the app stopped working and no one helped at all. I do NOT recommended anyone who need to regular Inventory Sync. Unprofessional, Unresponsive and You cannot make a business plan with these guys.

SEYMAYKA
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
SyncX svarade 19 september 2023

We're truly sorry 😞 to hear about your negative experience. Upon reviewing your ticket, we can confirm that we responded promptly on the same day. However, it appears that we haven't received any follow-up from you.

To ensure we're addressing your concerns effectively, could you please verify that your messages were sent to the correct email address?

Please note that our responses are typically sent within 24 hours, and if we do not receive a reply within 7 days, the ticket will be marked as resolved.

We take your feedback seriously and will investigate the issue immediately. Our team will reach out to you to resolve your concerns.

We're sorry things didn't go as expected. We're here to make things right for you. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. 🙏

Thanks,
Stock Sync Team

Redigerat 31 maj 2023

We have been using this Shopify app for over 5 years across various stores, and I can confidently say that the quality of their customer service has significantly declined over time. While the support team has been helpful with stock synchronization and the app worked well for our other websites, we have been facing consistent challenges with this particular website for nearly 2 years. The inventory is not properly synchronized, updates are not reflected accurately, and we constantly receive orders for items that are out of stock. Despite reaching out to the support team multiple times, our problem remains unresolved. To make matters worse, we have been informed that they only provide support if we pay an additional fee. However, we are already paying them every month, and they are failing to deliver the service we expect. And their prices significantly increased over the years. This situation is quite frustrating and raises questions about the purpose of our ongoing payment.

Gifts and Baskets
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
SyncX svarade 31 maj 2023

Dear Gifts and Baskets,

We apologize for the issue you're experiencing.

We haven't received any emails from you recently. Can you please double-check that you sent them to the correct address?

Furthermore, we don't charge any additional fees for our support.

If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@stock-sync.com for assistance.

4 juli 2023

I do not recommend to anyone, constant problems and miscommunication. Money is paid, the store does not work.

Mano batai gražūs
Litauen
Mer än ett år användning av appen
SyncX svarade 4 juli 2023

Dear Mano batai gražūs,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand your frustration.

We strive to provide the best service possible, but we fell short in your case. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our operations and address the issues you faced.

Upon checking further, it is shown that the schedule for an automatic update was NOT enabled, we enabled it.

Please inform us if there is anything else we may have overlooked. We apologize once again for any delay in addressing your concern.

Thanks,
Stock Sync Team

31 juli 2023

After weeks of dealing with Support team due to problems with the product, the feeds are still not working correctly and the store has been on hold for far too long. I'm sure in some cases the app works but we have had nothing but issues trying to connect an XML feed.

Footfixinc
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
SyncX svarade 2 augusti 2023

Dear Footfixinc,

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand your frustration.

Our team is actively working to resolve the issue. Kindly let us know which variants are not updating correctly so that we can investigate further.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Thanks,
Stock Sync Team

Redigerat 3 december 2022

12/03/2022. Back into the dog house, you go! David Foster
The Abbey The Abbey Since starting with these folks over a year ago, I can say they have come a long way. Their systems are working better after every update and can say they are working hard to elevate their App.
As you can see we started on a rocky road and have been able to over come the challenges. Great job team, keep moving forward. I have tried to respond to the app developer. They ask question no action, I respond in a professional manner with detail, no action. To say I am getting quite upset with this lack of service or even some dialog would be an understatement.
Regards
Retired PMP .

The Abbey Collection
Kanada
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
27 juni 2019

The app doesn't work properly i have to reach out to support 2-3 times a week, lose about $500-1000 a week. Support gets back 24 hours later with a reply with a question then goes another 24 hours, basically takes 3 days to get an answer to a matter, it gets solved for a few days then issues start again. I would not recommend anyone this app if they need a good customer service and support.

Rug Savings
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
SyncX svarade 3 juli 2019

We are sorry for the bad experience. We already reach out to you and working on resolving all issues. Our support wasn't available during weekends that causing the delay.

Redigerat 23 november 2023

I've been using Stock Sync for 3 years and up until 6 months ago was happy with them. I have no idea what's going on on their end but my products when added have no images and no one knows how to solve the issue, I've had multiple images of the same image upload onto my website and no one knows why even after playing around and adding new feeds the issues weren't solved. I've been told by Stocksync that there are no product images in the feed and this is why I'm not getting the images in, however this is incorrect. Now I find almost 4,000 products have been added into my store, so I've got double of the one product. I've managed to undo this however that's not the point, and is it going to happen again. I've even had my own tech guy look at these issues. Currently looking for another app to do the job, I can't keep doing this and no one can fix the issues. Used to highly recommend this app.

Sex Toys Erotica Adult Shop
Australien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen