Stock Sync: Inventory Sync , 1 222 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

It’s awesome app, but they make every single option need to pay!
Otherwise it’s good for feeding products.

Cherryfurnie
Förenade Arabemiraten
11 dagar användning av appen
SyncX svarade 23 maj 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you find the app awesome for feeding products. To support ongoing improvements, some features do require payment. Your understanding is appreciated! 🥰💕

4 januari 2024

Does the job I require it to do. Doesnt bug out and works consistently

ShearsShoppe.com
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
SyncX svarade 7 januari 2024

Thank you for your kind words.🙌💕

Redigerat 9 november 2020

Stock Sync has been helpful to save me tons of times. Fast and efficient support team comes with it, I easily recommend this sync app over the ones I tried before.

Gaby Style & Passion
Kanada
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 december 2020

This app has given us back a ton of time every day, from managing inventory and pricing to focusing on more important things - like customers.
The support is also fantastic if you have any troubles.

Barril
Sydafrika
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 juni 2021

Once you discover the importance of stock maintenance in your e-commerce store, Stock Sync is an excellent source for this activity. Whenever you need assistance the Stock Sync team is very responsive.

Larojewelers
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
28 december 2020

I used this app to update inventory. Any time we have come across issues, support team has been great in responding immediately and resolving our issues. Great job!

Just Trampolines
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 mars 2021

I needed a way to add products to my website in bulk quantities and Stock Sync was the easiest way to get it done. Stock Sync works and it saves major time and effort once you learn how to use it.

kitchen airflow
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
27 augusti 2015

We have had some problems with this app but they have always been resolved quickly! Overall it is a fantastic app and is a total life saver.

Iansnowltd
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
17 februari 2021

The App is working just fine, it may take some understanding for people who are not very tech savvy.
The Support we received was exceptional and we wish to thank Raj for assisting us through a few sessions to help us get where we needed to be.
We are now 98% there with real-time stock levels linked to our Supplier. Great work and thank you Raj!

Shopping4Africa
Sydafrika
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 25 november 2022

I have been using this app for over 12 months, the support could be better when you initially contact with an issue but all issued have been resolved and the app works great when set up correctly

Fight Co
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
SyncX svarade 9 november 2022

Dear Fight Co,

We want to sincerely apologize for the negative experience that you had with our customer support team for not providing the level of service that you’ve come to expect.

Going forward, we are going to take steps to ensure that this situation does not happen again.

We hope that you reconsider your review and we would be incredibly grateful.

We truly hope to resolve your issue completely.